https://static.cognac-expert.com/modules/iqithtmlandbanners/uploads/images/5dd2e1619cbad.jpg

André Petit Cognac

André Petit Cognac

Ce petit producteur de cognac familial de Berneuil insiste sur le fait que son cognac n'est pas seulement de qualité standard. Cela peut être validépar le fait que la famille Petit travaille selon des méthodes traditionnelles transmises par ses grands-parents et vendange les raisins manuellement. Cette pratique a pratiquement disparu dans l'industrie du cognac en raison de la demande croissante et de la production de grandes quantités.André Petit a acquis une certaine notoriété dans la profession en mettant fin à son contrat avec Hennessy dans les années 1960 et en décidant de produire lui-même. Comme beaucoup de petits producteurs de la région de Cognac, ils se sont également spécialisés dans la fabrication du Pineau des Charentes.

Visit André Petit: Le Bourg ,16480 Berneuil ,+33 (0)54578 55 44 ,Visits all year around from Monday to Friday. Call for an appointment. www.petitcognac.com Other products by André Petit: A. Petit Cognac and Pineau des Charentes

Visitez le site web de André Petit Cognac

Products

Affichage 1-21 de 21 article(s)

Histoire d'André Petit & Fils

En 1850, un certain Monsieur Goulard, qui était le grand-père de la grand-mère de l'actuel propriétaire Jacques Petit, était tisserand. Cet homme vivait et travaillait au milieu des belles vignes de la région de Cognac. Un jour, Monsieur Goulard a décidé de construire une distillerie de cognac, soutenu par son cousin, qui travaillait à la distillerie Hennessy à l'époque. Après des années de turbulences et de guerres ainsi que d'épidémies de phylloxéra et de mildiou dans les vignes, la production a finalement repris et la distillerie a pris le nom de Petit en 1921.

Le nom Petit vient en fait du mariage de la grand-mère de Jacques Petit avec Albert Petit. Pendant des décennies, les Petits ont contracté la plupart de leurs eaux-de-vie à Hennessy jusqu'à ce qu'en 1965, le père deJacques, André Petit, qui a également introduit le nom "André Petit & Fils", fasse un geste courageux en mettant fin au contrat existant avec Hennessy. Depuis quelques années, il fabriquait lui-même son cognac et son pineau de Charente et pensait qu'il pouvait produire son propre produit de haute qualité. De la récolte à la distillation, en passant par le vieillissement et la mise en bouteille, le cognac André Petit reste une maison de cognac indépendante qui vend depuis le petit village de Berneuil en Charente.

Jacques Petit continue à diriger l'entreprise familiale en croyant fermement à l'unicité de chaque millésime. Il est considéré comme un peuradical dans l'industrie, car il ne respecte pas les règles du cognac standardisé, ce qui signifie que chaque bouteille a le même goût. Il croit que chaque année a un caractère très distinct (dû au temps et aux conditions de croissance) et accepte le fait que certaines années sont meilleures que d'autres. Cela fait du Cognac Petit un cognac de coinnesseur, apprécié par ceux qui veulent goûter des nuances différentes.

Actualités, produits et vieilles étiquettes

André Petit Cognac applique un procédé de distillation très ancien, où les alambics sont chauffés sur un feu ouvert.

Leurs cognacs ont remporté une médaille de bronze à l'International Wine and Spirits Awards de Londres en 1998 et d'autres prix lors de concours renommés depuis, ce qui est une énorme réussite pour un petit producteur comme André Petit. 

On ne ferait pas le lien... mais le cognac André Petit est vendu dans tous les hôtels d'EURODISNEY.

Jacques Petit collabore avec Claire Coates, ancienne responsable du marketing au BNIC, pour la production de la boisson à base de cognac So Yang.

Le cognac Napoléon by Petit peut également être dégusté glacé, c'est-à-dire directement du congélateur. Il se marie très bien avec les desserts au chocolat.

Visitez André Petit

Vous devriez appeler pour vous assurer que quelqu'un est à la maison, mais une visite dans cette maison de cognac très intime vaut le coup et Jacques Petit se fera un plaisir de vous faire visiter. Ouvert toute l'année, du lundi au samedi de 8h à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 18h. Dégustation et informations sur le Cognac, de la distillation au verre.

André Petit Les Quatre Années de Berneuil

Multimillésime Cognac: 4 Ans

1983 | 1985 | 1988 | 1993

1983

1985

1988

1993

Les Quatre Années de BerneuilLa maison familiale de Cognac d'André Petit est basée à Berneuil et est fière d'avoir conservé ses méthodes traditionnelles de récolte et de production, transmises de génération en génération. Jacques Petit, le petit-fils du fondateur, dirige désormais la maison et nous a récemment présenté une bouteille de Cognac particulièrement spéciale, du nom Les Quatre Années de Berneuil.

Ce Cognac spectaculaire et sentimental est un multi-millésime, avec une combinaison étonnante de quatre millésimes, sélectionnés non seulement pour leurs caractéristiques, mais aussi pour les souvenirs qu'ils évoquent chez leur créateur. Élaboré à partir d'eaux-de-vie produites exclusivement à partir des vignobles de la famille à Berneuil dans la région de Bon Bois, ce Cognac Brut de Fût a un ABV de 44,3 % et a été naturellement réduit.

Découvrez toute l'histoire de Jacques, de son développement personnel et du Cognac.

176 $US
excl. TAX excl. expédition
88 bottles left (before they’re sold out, forever)

Limited Stock

Single-Cru: Bons Bois

Single-Vineyard: Berneuil

ABV: 44,3 % - Brut de Fût

Taille de la bouteille: 70 cl

Variété de raisin: Ugni Blanc

Stock limité: 192 bouteilles

NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION

Couleur: Nuance jaune chaud qui pourrait être assimilée à celle d'un abricot très mûr, car elle révèle des reflets de rouge contre la teinte jaune.

Bouche: On peut instantanément goûter que cette eau-de-vie n'est pas réduite et est un Brut de Fût ne contenant aucun additif artificiel. Des saveurs de vanille et de café sont présentes en bouche et on peut également déceler le goût de cuir qui a été retrouvé au nez.

Nez: Une certaine vigueur qui provient des eaux-de-vie avec un ABV de plus de 40%. Il y a un arôme dominant de rancio prononcé qui se caractérise par un mélange d'abricots, de prunes mûres et un soupçon de vanille. Sous la surface du nez, on peut sentir de riches arômes de chocolat, de cuir, de jasmin et de vieux chêne.

Veuillez noter que lorsque vous recevez le produit, il peut y avoir de légères modifications dans la conception finale de la bouteille.

Les réductions et les bons ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour André Petit Les Quatre Années der Berneuil.

Attention: les achats sont limités à un maximum de 2 bouteilles par client.

Une carte de France avec la région de Bons Bois en surbrillance

Une carte des crus, Bons Bois en surbrillance

Une carte détaillée indiquant la localisation des vignobles André Petit

Les Quatre Années de Berneuil

La maison familiale de Cognac d'André Petit est basée à Berneuil et est fière d'avoir conservé ses méthodes traditionnelles de récolte et de production, transmises de génération en génération. Jacques Petit, le petit-fils du fondateur, dirige désormais la maison et nous a récemment présenté une bouteille de Cognac particulièrement spéciale, du nom Les Quatre Années de Berneuil.

Ce Cognac spectaculaire et sentimental est un multi-millésime, avec une combinaison étonnante de quatre millésimes, sélectionnés non seulement pour leurs caractéristiques, mais aussi pour les souvenirs qu'ils évoquent chez leur créateur. Élaboré à partir d'eaux-de-vie produites exclusivement à partir des vignobles de la famille à Berneuil dans la région de Bon Bois, ce Cognac Brut de Fût a un ABV de 44,3 % et a été naturellement réduit.

Jacques Petit a hérité à la fois de son vignoble et de son savoir-faire pour la production de Cognac de son père, mais la passion qu'il apporte à son métier est la sienne. Dès que Jacques a commencé à distiller le Cognac, il a développé un amour pour l'art et la dégustation des eaux-de-vie. Jacques Petit croit que chaque viticulteur s'exprime à travers sa production et que chacun a son propre goût individuel qui montre qui il est.

C'est cette conviction qu'il perpétue dans son propretravail et comme c'est particulièrement le cas avec Les Quatre Années de Berneuil, avec un avant-goût de chacun de ses Cognacs, on peut aussi goûter à l'homme qui les a distillés.

Selon ses propres mots, sa passion réside dans la dégustation, l'échange, la découverte, la surprise.

L'histoire des Quatre Années de Berneuil

L'histoire des millésimes utilisés pour assembler ce Cognac ne fait qu'ajouter à son enchantement. Chaque année représente une étape importante non seulement dans la carrière de Jacques Petit, mais aussi dans son développement personnel en reprenant la maison de son père et de son grand-père. Alors permettez-nous de planter le décor des quatre années qui ont influencé cette délicieuse concoction:

1983

L'année de la transition

Le plus ancien millésime de l'assemblage est de l'année 1983 et de l'année où Jacques a terminé ses études de généalogie à Bordeaux. De retour dans le domaine familial et en attendant son appel au service militaire, Jacques se voit confier la responsabilité de s'occuper des chais et aussi du côté commercial de l'entreprise.

Le père de Jacques s’occupait encore de tout ce qui concerne la viticulture, y compris les vignes et le traitement nécessaire à cette époque, mais cette année estimportante car c’est la première fois que Jacques a commencé à contribuer à la production du cognac de sa famille..

1985

L'année de la colonisation

Dès le début de novembre 1985, Jacques devient responsable de la conduite des vendanges, bien que toujours avec l'aide et les conseils de son père, cette année marque sa première à la tête d'André Petit Cognac. C’est une tradition dans la famille de conserver les Cognacs d’années d’occasions spéciales et la première année d’établissement de Jacques était certainement celle-ci.

Si l’année 1985 est importante pour la carrière de Jacques, c’est aussi, malheureusement, l’année où la santé de son père a commencé à se détériorer gravement et c’est donc une année de douceur amère pour la famille.

1988

L'année de la croissance

Deux ans auparavant, très peu d'eaux-de-vie étaient conservées car c'était une période compliquée où les ventes de Cognac étaient faibles. Cependant, l'année 1988 a été accompagnée d'un bond des ventes de Cognac et en même temps d'une belle année pour les vendanges. Bien que le rendement n'ait pas été d'une quantité particulièrement élevée, la qualité était exceptionnelle, donnant surtout des eaux-de-vie florales, dominées par des arômes de violette.

Cette année a également été la première distillation de Jacques, qu'il a exécutée sous la direction de son père et ainsi le parfum parfumé des eaux-de-vie de 1988 porte avec lui de bons souvenirs de l'homme qui a fait de Jacques la personne et le producteur de Cognac qu'il est devenu.

1993

L'Année de l'Espoir

Le dernier chapitre de l'assemblage de ce Cognac spécial est l'année 1993 et une année que Jacques lui-même a assimilée à celle de la renaissance. La raison de cette comparaison est que 1991 n'a pas seulement été l'année où Jacques a perdu son père, mais aussi une année catastrophique dans la production de Cognac. 95% des vignes ont gelé en 1991, ce qui a vu Jacques distiller pendant seulement cinq jours au lieu des deux mois habituels et 1992 n'a pas beaucoup mieux réussi, car il y avait de la grêle cette année-là.

Pourtant, 1993 a apporté avec lui les premiers signes d'espoir, à la fois une récolte prometteuse et un apaisement dans une longue période de deuil pour Jacques - c'était l'année de la renaissance d'André Petit.

C'est la culture de ces souvenirs qui ont été capturés dans les eaux-de-vie de chaque année et parfaitement mélangés ensemble qui rend ce Cognac si spécial. Une collection de moments précieux de la vie qui peuvent être partagés et appréciés pour leurs riches arômes et saveurs.

La dégustation des Quatre Années de Berneuil

Jacques lui-même nous a parlé à travers la dégustation de ce merveilleux Cognac:

À l'œil, c'est une teinte jaune chaude que l'on pourrait assimiler à celle d'un abricot bien mûr, car elle révèle des reflets de rouge contre la teinte jaune.

Au nez, il y a un arôme dominant de rancio prononcé qui se caractérise par un mélange d'abricots, de prunes mûres et un soupçon de vanille. Sous la surface du nez, on peut sentir de riches arômes de chocolat, de cuir, de jasmin et de vieux chêne. En faisant tourbillonner le Cognac dans le verre, les arômes moins volatils decuir et de jasmin sont encore renforcés.

En bouche, l'attaque initiale est légèrement agressive, ce qui vient peut-être de l'année 1988 qui fut une année plutôt sèche et produisit des eaux-de-vie plus complexes. Des saveurs de vanille et de café sont présentes en bouche et on peut également déceler le goût de cuir qui a été retrouvé au nez. Le goût lui-même n'est pas trop plein mais se développe et laisse une impression durable jusqu'à une heure.

Multimillésime Cognac: 4 Ans

1983 | 1985 | 1988 | 1993

1983

1985

1988

1993

176 $US
excl. TAX excl. expédition
88 bottles left (before they’re sold out, forever)

Limited Stock

Single-Cru: Bons Bois

Single-Vineyard: Berneuil

ABV: 44,3 % - Brut de Fût

Taille de la bouteille: 70 cl

Variété de raisin: Ugni Blanc

Stock limité: 192 bouteilles

Veuillez noter que lorsque vous recevez le produit, il peut y avoir de légères modifications dans la conception finale de la bouteille.

Les réductions et les bons ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour André Petit Les Quatre Années der Berneuil.

Attention: les achats sont limités à un maximum de 2 bouteilles par client.

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits
Produit ajouté pour comparer.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
Vous suivez cette marque avec succès

Available now: L'ESSENTIEL A12 Conte et Filles  SHOP NOW

https://static.cognac-expert.com/modules/iqithtmlandbanners/uploads/images/5dd2e1619cbad.jpg

André Petit Cognac

André Petit Cognac

This small family-run cognac producer from Berneuil insists that their cognac is not merely of standard quality. This can be validated by the fact that the Petit family works with traditional methods handed down form their grandparents and harvest the grapes manually. This is almost extinct in the cognac industry due to growing demand and the production of high quantities. André Petit came to some sort of fame in the industry by stopping their contract with Hennessy in the 1960s and deciding to produce themselves. Like many small producers from the Cognac region, they also specialize in the making of Pineau des Charentes.  

Visit André Petit: Le Bourg ,16480 Berneuil ,+33 (0)54578 55 44 ,Visits all year around from Monday to Friday. Call for an appointment. www.petitcognac.com Other products by André Petit: A. Petit Cognac and Pineau des Charentes

Visit the website of André Petit Cognac

Products

Showing 1-21 of 21 item(s)

History of André Petit & Fils

In 1850, a certain Monsieur Goulard, who was the grandfather of current owner Jacques Petit's grandmother, was a weaver. The man lived and worked in the midst of the beautiful vineyards in the region of Cognac. One day, Mr. Goulard decided to build a distillery for cognac, supported by his cousin, who worked at the Hennessy distillery at that time. After years of turbulent times and wars as well as vine epidemics of phylloxera and mildew, production finally recovered and the distillery took on the name of Petit in 1921.

The name Petit actually comes from Jacques Petit's grandmother's marriage to Albert Petit. For decades, the Petits contracted most of their eaux-de-vie to Hennessy until in 1965, Jacques's father André Petit, who also introduced the name "André Petit & Fils" (André Petit & son), made a brave move in stopping the existing contract with Hennessy. He had been making his own cognac and Pineau de Charentes since some years and believed that he could produce his own high quality product. From harvest to distillation, aging and bottling, André Petit cognac remains to be an independent cognac house selling from the small village of Berneuil in Charente.

Jacques Petit continues to run the family business with a firm belief in the uniqueness of every vintage. He is regarded as somewhat of a radical in the industry, as he does not abide by the rules of standardised cognac, which means that every bottle tastes the same. He believes that every year has a very distinct character (due to the weather and growing conditions) and accepts the fact that some years are better than others. This makes Cognac Petit a coinnesseur's cognac, appreciated by those who want to taste different nuances.

News, Products and Old Labels

André Petit Cognac applies a very old-fashioned distillation procedure, where the pot-stills are heated over an open fire.

Their cognacs won a bronze medal at the International Wine and Spirits Awards in London in 1998 and other awards at renowned competitions since, which is a huge achievement for a small producer like André Petit. 

One would not make the connection...but André Petit cognac is sold in all the EURODISNEY hotels.

Jacques Petit collaborates with Claire Coates, former head of marketing at the BNIC, in producing the cognac-based drink So Yang.

Cognac Napoleon by Petit can also be enjoyed iced, meaning directly from the freezer. It marries very well with chocolate desserts.

Visit André Petit

You should call to make sure someone is home, but a visit to this very intimate cognac house is worth it and Jacques Petit will happily show you around. Open for visits all year around, from Monday to Saturday 8h to 12.30 and from 13.30 to 18h. Tasting & information about Cognac from distillation to the glass.

André Petit Les Quatre Années de Berneuil

Multimillésime Cognac: 4 Years

1983 | 1985 | 1988 | 1993

1983

1985

1988

1993

The family-run Cognac house of Andre Petit is based in Berneuil and is proud to have maintained its traditional methods of harvest and production, handed down through the generations. Jacques Petit, the grandson of the founder, now runs the house and recently presented us with a particularly special bottle of Cognac, of the name Les Quatre Années de Berneuil.

This spectacular and sentimental Cognac is a multi-millésime, a stunning combination of four vintages, selected not only for their characteristics but also for the memories they evoke in their creator. Crafted from eaux-de-vie produced exclusively from the family’s vineyards in Berneuil within the Bon Bois region, this Limited Edition Brut de Fût Cognac has an ABV of 44,3 % and has been naturally reduced.

Discover the whole story about Jacques, his personal development and the Cognac.

$ 176
excl. TAX excl. shipping
88 bottles left (before they’re sold out, forever)

Limited Stock

Single-Cru: Bons Bois

Single-Vineyard: Berneuil

ABV: 44,3 % - Brut de Fût

Bottle size: 70 cl

Grape variety: Ugni Blanc

Limited Stock: 192 Bottles

TASTING NOTES

Eye: Warm yellow shade that could be likened to that of a very ripe apricot, as it reveals reflections of red against the yellow hue.

Nose: dominating aroma of pronounced rancio which is characterized by a mix of apricots, matured plums, and a hint of vanilla. Under the surface of the nose, we can smell rich aromas of chocolate, leather, jasmine, and old oak. By swirling the Cognac in the glass, the less volatile aromas of leather and jasmine are further enhanced.

Palate: We can instantly taste that this eaux-de-vie is not reduced and is a Brut de Fût containing no artificial additives. Flavors of vanilla and some coffee are present on the palate and you can also detect the taste of leather that was found on the nose.

A map of France with the Cognac region of Bons Bois highlighted

A map of the crus, Bons Bois highlighted

A detailed map showing the village of Berneuil and the location of the André Petit vineyards (in green)

Les Quatre Années de Berneuil

The family-run Cognac house of André Petit is based in Berneuil and is proud to have maintained its traditional methods of harvest and production, handed down through the generations. Jacques Petit, the grandson of the founder, now runs the house and recently presented us with a particularly special bottle of Cognac, of the name Les Quatre Années de Berneuil.

This spectacular and sentimental Cognac is a multi-millésime, a stunning combination of four vintages, selected not only for their characteristics but also for the memories they evoke in their creator. Crafted from eaux-de-vie produced exclusively from the family’s vineyards in Berneuil within the Bon Bois region, this Brut de Fût Cognac has an ABV of 44,3 % and has been naturally reduced.

Jacques Petit inherited both his vineyard and his skills for Cognac production from his father, but the passion that he brings to his craft is all his own. As soon as Jacques began to distill Cognac he developed a love for the art and the degustation of eaux-de-vie.

Jacques Petit believes that each viticulteur expresses themselves through their production and each one has their own individual taste that shows who they are. It is this belief that he carries through to his own work and as is particularly the case with Les Quatre Années de Berneuil, with a taste of each of his Cognacs you can also get a taste for the man who distilled them.

In his own words, his passion lies in the degustation, the exchange, the discovery, the surprise.

The story of Les Quatre Années de Berneuil

The story behind the vintages used to blend this Cognac only adds to its enchantment. Each year represents a milestone in not only Jacques Petit’s career but also his personal development as he took over the house from his father and grandfather. So allow us to set the scene of the four years that influenced this exquisite concoction:

1983

The Year of Transition

The oldest vintage in the blend is from the year 1983 and the year that Jacques finished his genealogy studies in Bordeaux. On returning to the family estate and as he awaited his call for military service, Jacques was given the responsibility of taking care of the chais and also the commercial side of the business.

Jacques’ father still took care of all things viticulture, including the vines and their required treatment at this time, however this year is significant as it marks the first time that Jacques began to contribute to the production of his family’s Cognac.

1985

The Year of Settlement

From the beginning of November 1985 Jacques became responsible for leading the harvest, although still with the aid and guidance of his father, this year marked his first at the helm of Andre Petit Cognac. It is a tradition in the family that they keep Cognacs from years of special occasion and Jacques’ first year of settlement was certainly this.

Although the year of 1985 carries significance for Jacques’ career, it is also, unfortunately, the year that his father’s health began to seriously deteriorate and so it is a year of bittersweetness for the family.

1988

The Year of Growth

Two years prior to this, very few eaux-de-vie were kept as it was a complicated period in which Cognac sales were low. However, the year of 1988 brought with it a surge in Cognac sales and at the same time a beautiful year for the harvest. Although the yield was not of particularly high quantity, the quality was exceptional, giving especially floral eaux-de-vie, dominated by aromas of violets.

This year was also Jacques’ first distillation, which he performed with the guidance of his father and so the fragrant scent of the 1988 eaux-de-vie carries with it fond memories of the man who grew Jacques into the person and Cognac producer he had become.

1993

The Year of Hope

The final chapter in the assemblage of this special Cognac is the year 1993 and a year that Jacques himself likened to that of the renaissance. The reason behind this comparison is that 1989 had brought the unfortunate passing of Jacques’ father and the following years were catastrophic for Cognac production. 95% of the vines froze in 1991, which found Jacques distilling for only five days rather than the usual two months and 1992 did not fare much better, as there was hail that year.

However, 1993 brought with it the first signs of hope, both a promising harvest and an easing in a long period of grief for Jacques - it was the year of the Andre Petit renaissance.

The tasting of Les Quatre Années de Berneuil

It is the cultivation of these memories that have been captured in the eaux-de-vie of each year and seamlessly blended together that makes this Cognac so special. A collection of precious moments in life that can be shared and appreciated for their rich aromas and flavors.

Jacques himself talked us through the degustation of this wonderful Cognac:

On the eye, it is a warm yellow shade that could be likened to that of a very ripe apricot, as it reveals reflections of red against the yellow hue.

On the nose, you can detect a certain vigor that comes from eaux-de-vie with an ABV of 44,3 %. There is a dominating aroma of pronounced rancio which is characterized by a mix of apricots, matured plums, and a hint of vanilla. Under the surface of the nose, we can smell rich aromas of chocolate, leather, jasmine, and old oak.

Jacques highlighted the importance of using a tulip glass when first tasting Cognac, as after the initial impressions on the nose we turn our attention to the walls of the glass that have been soaked in the spirit and here we can detect slight aromas of citrus.

In order to encourage the more subtle scents to be released, the next stage in degustation requires us to swirl the Cognac in the glass and this enhances the less volatile aromas of leather and jasmine.

On the palate, we can instantly taste that this eaux-de-vie is not reduced and is a Brut de Fût containing no artificial additives. The initial attack is slightly aggressive, which perhaps comes from the year 1988 which was a rather dry year and produced more complex eaux-de-vie.

Flavors of vanilla and some coffee are present on the palate and you can also detect the taste of leather that was found on the nose. The strength of the Cognac is very obvious to begin with, for the first five or so minutes, and then it begins to soften but remains persistent. The taste itself is not too full but develops and leaves a long-lasting impression for up to an hour.

Multimillésime Cognac: 4 Years

1983 | 1985 | 1988 | 1993

1983

1985

1988

1993

$ 176
excl. TAX excl. shipping
88 bottles left (before they’re sold out, forever)

Limited Stock

Single-Cru: Bons Bois

Single-Vineyard: Berneuil

ABV: 44,3 % - Brut de Fût

Bottle size: 70 cl

Grape variety: Ugni Blanc

Limited Stock: 192 Bottles

See some blog posts related to André Petit Cognac

André Petit: The Alchemist of Cognac
Nov 21, 2019

All Articles

André Petit: The Alchemist of Cognac
If we had to create an alias for Jacques Petit, the owner and master blender of André Petit Cognac, it would be ‘The Heisenberg of Cognac’, after the lead character, Walt, in the series Breaking...
Launch Day: “Sélection Nº 1” Limited Edition X.O. by Sophie & Max
Nov 21, 2017

All Articles

Launch Day: “Sélection Nº 1” Limited Edition X.O. by Sophie & Max
We are absolutely delighted, and extremely proud, to announce the launch of Sélection Nº 1, especially bottled for us by André Petit et Fils. Buy Sélection Nº 1 in our online shop. Sophie just got...
Cognac Malternatives
Feb 25, 2022

Cognac University

Cognac Malternatives
With the price of malt whisk(e)y on the rise, whisk(e)y lovers are becoming increasingly more drawn to the idea of seeking out appealing alternatives to their loyal spirit. Now more than ever, the...
Looking Back: Our 9 Top 2019 Cognac Moments
Dec 30, 2019

All Articles

Looking Back: Our 9 Top 2019 Cognac Moments
It’s that time again… When we usher out the old and welcome the new. But we can’t let 2019 leave us without a recap on some of the Cognac-related highlights we’ve enjoyed. So come with us on a as...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand