Famille Esteve Cognac

Famille Esteve Cognac

Um das Haus von Famille Estève Cognac erstrecken sich 45 Hektar Petite Champagne Weinfelder. Das unabhängige, traditionelle Unternehmen blickt auf sieben Generationen voller Savoir-faire zurück. In dem Haus werden Cognacs hergestellt, die größenteils aus reiferen Eaux-de-vie bestehen. Der Standort befindet sich in der Stadt Celles im Département Charente-Maritime. Für seine Cognacs wurde das Haus von Famille Estève wiederholt mit Preisen ausgezeichnet. Einige der Prämierungen kommen aus dem frühen 20. Jahrhunderts, als zum ersten Mal in der Branche Wettbewerbe abgehalten wurden.

Besuchen Sie Famille Estève: 87 Route de la vallée du Né, 17520 Celles, +33 (0) 546495120, www.cognac-esteve.fr contact@cognac-esteve.com Andere Produkte von Famille Estève: Pineau, Très Vieux Pineau.

Besuchen Famille Esteve: 87 Route de la vallée du Né ,17520 Celles ,+33 (0)546495120 ,www.cognac-esteve.fr contact@cognac-esteve.com Other products by Famille Estève: Pineau, Tres Vieux Pineau

Besuchen Sie die Webseite von Famille Esteve Cognac

Products

Die Geschichte hinter Famille Estève Cognac

Das Cognac Haus ist stolz auf seine traditionellen Wurzeln. Im Jahr 1900 fand die Exposition Universelle in Paris statt. Dort bekam François Adrien Hitier, der damalige Geschäftsführer des Hauses, für die erlesenen Cognacs eine Goldmedaille. Seitdem hielt jede Generation an diesem hohen Standard fest. Im Laufe der Jahre wurden die Geheimnisse rund um die Cognac Herstellung immer weitergegeben.

Famille Estève Cognac heute

Im Haus von Famille Estève Cognac blieb der Ur-Urgroßvater Adrien bis heute unvergessen. Trotz der traditionsbewussten Produktionsansätze werden auch die technologischen Fortschritte für die erfolgreiche Marke genutzt. Neben den direkten Verkäufen sind die Artikel auch via Internet verfügbar. Die Cognac Herstellung ist für Famille Estève ohne Frage traditionsverbunden. Auf die Art der Namensgebung für ihre Cognacs trifft diese Tatsache allerdings nicht zu. Ihr jüngster Cognac reifte 15 Jahre lang. Er heißt Famille Estève Grande Tradition Cognac. Der XO trägt den Namen Famille Estève Selection Coup de Coeur. Seine Reifung dauerte mehr als 20 Jahre an. Aufgrund dieser ausgedehnten Reifeperioden werden die Kreationen von Cognac Kennern ebenso sehr geliebt wie von 'informellen' Cognac Trinkern.

Neuigkeiten, Produkte, Prämierungen und Preise

Wie oben erwähnt, hat der jüngste Cognac von Famille Estéve eine 15 Jahre lange Reifung hinter sich. Eine Flasche kostet etwa 39 Euro. Der Famille Estève La Réserve Ancestrale Cognac ist ein Hors d'Age. Sein durchschnittlicher Preis liegt bei 139 Euro. Mit dem besonders seltenen Famille Estève Cognac Plénitude werden François Adrien Hitier und die erste Goldmedaille für das familiengeführte Haus gewürdigt. Pro Flasche belaufen sich die Kosten auf rund 710 Euro. Abgesehen von den fabelhaften Cognacs fertigt das Haus von Famille Estève einige Sorten Pineau des Charentes an.

Besuchen Sie Famille Estève Cognac

Für Besichtigungen bei Famille Estève Cognac gibt es keine Informationen.

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Famille Estève Cognac

With 45 hectares of Petite Champagne vineyards, the house of Famille Esteve Cognac is an independent and traditional one. Boasting seven generations of skills and knowledge, the house prides itself in producing a range of cognac that are composed mainly of older eaux-de-vie. Located in the town of Celles, in the department of Charente-Maritime, cognacs from the house of Famille Esteve have won many awards that date back to the competitions held at the very beginning of the 20th century.

Visit Famille Estève: 87 Route de la vallée du Né, 17520 Celles, +33 (0)546495120, Other products by Famille Estève: Pineau, Tres Vieux Pineau
  • In stock
    700ml / 40%
    $1,175

    No tasting review available.

    No tasting review available.

  • In stock
    700ml / 42%
    $568

    A unique taste, strong but delicate at the same time.  Well balanced.

    A unique taste, strong but delicate at the same time.  Well balanced.

  • In stock
  • In stock
    700ml / 40%
    $77

    Tasting review of Esteve Grande Tradition Cognac by producer: Nose - Floral (jasmin) Port / nuts / candied fruits Palate:  Good length, gingerbread

    Tasting review of Esteve Grande Tradition Cognac by producer: Nose - Floral (jasmin) Port / nuts / candied fruits Palate:  Good length, gingerbread

  • In stock
    700ml / 40%
    $95

    No tasting review available.

    No tasting review available.

  • In stock
    750ml / 17%
    $53

    No tasting review available.

    No tasting review available.

  • In stock
    700ml / 40%
    $131

    A great colour, orange blossom on the nose, some good hints of spices, flowers, and a very long finish. A high end cognac.

    A great colour, orange blossom on the nose, some good hints of spices, flowers, and a very long finish. A high end cognac.

  • In stock
    700ml / 40%
    $167

    No tasting review available.

    No tasting review available.

Popular products

Write a review

Famille Estève Cognac

Famille Estève Cognac

History of Famille Esteve Cognac



The cognac house is very proud of its traditional roots, and at the Exposition Universalle that was held in Paris in the year 1900, the then head of the house, Francois Adrien Hitier, won a gold medal for the excellence of its cognac. Ever since then, each and every generation has aspired to maintain this high standard. The secrets and traditions of cognac production have been passed down over the years, each father passing down his knowledge and know-how to the next in line.



Famille Esteve Cognac Today



To this day the house of Famille Esteve Cognac never forgets Great-Great-Grandfather Adrien. Of course, whilst they continue to produce cognac in the traditional manner, they’ve necessarily embraced technology to ensure the continued success of the brand. This includes direct sales, as well as internet marketing. Interestingly, although the process of producing cognac for Famille Esteve is undoubtedly traditional, their method of naming their cognacs is definitely not. For example, their youngest cognac, which is aged 15 years, is named the Famille Esteve Grande Tradition Cognac. And their XO – the Famille Esteve Selection Coup de Coeur, is aged for more than 20 years. The fact that the cognacs are so well aged means that they appeal to the cognac connoisseur, as well as the regular cognac drinker.



News, Products, Awards and Prices



As mentioned above, the youngest cognac in the Famille Esteve range is aged 15 years. This can be purchased for around €39 euros per bottle. Other cognacs include the Famille Esteve La Reserve Ancestrale Cognac, a Hors d’Age that costs around €139 euros, and the Famille Esteve Cognac Plenitude, a very rare, very old cognac that’s a tribute to Francois Adrien Hitier and the first gold medal the family run house was ever awarded. Prices for this cognac are approximately €710 euros per bottle. As well as producing and excellent range of cognacs, the house of Famille Esteve also produce a range of Pineaux des Charentes.



Visit Famille Esteve Cognac




There is no information available about visiting Famille Esteve Cognac.