Esteve Grande Tradition Cognac

Alterskategorie
Napoléon

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die verschiedenen Alterskategorien

Anbaugebiet
Petite Champagne

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die verschiedenen Anbaugebiete

Flaschengröße
700ml
Alkoholgehalt
40%
Marke
Famille Esteve Cognac

Preis Garantie: Wenn Sie das Produkt günstiger finden, passen wir den Preis an

Unsere Preisgarantie. Wenn Sie einen Online Anbieter finden, der dieses Produkt günstiger verkauft und versendet, passen wir den Preis an.
Mehr dazu können Sie hier nachlesen

71 $
excl. VAT exkl. Versand

Verkostungsnotiz

Show more Show less

Nase: Floral (Jasmin) Portwein / Nüsse / kandierte Früchte.

Geschmack: Üppige Länge mit Lebkuchenaroma.

Auszeichnungen

  • Concours des Vignerons Independant - 2010 - Silver
  • Concours des Vignerons Independant - 2016 - Silver

Anbaugebiet (Cru) & Boden: Petite Champagne

Petite Champagne

Petite Champagne

Beschreibung

Estève Grande Tradition Cognac

Obwohl er ein gut ausgereifter Napoléon Cognac ist, nimmt der Estève Grande Tradition seinen Platz als jüngster Cognac Verschnitt im Haus Estève ein. Mit ihrem Durchschnittsalter von 15 Jahren wurden die Eaux-de-vie exklusiv aus der Petite Champagne Region selektiert. Diese Cru ist vor allem für ihre weichen Kalkböden bekannt und bietet daher die perfekten Bedingungen für exzellente Qualitätsweine. Während des Destillierens, Verschneidens und Reifens bewirkt das kunstvolle Savoir-faire vom Maison Estève an ihnen wahre Wunder.

In der begehrten Petite Champagne Region erstreckt sich das Estève Familienanwesen über 45 Hektar Weinfelder. Mit ihrer engen Zusammenarbeit sorgt die Familie Jahr um Jahr für ein Weiterleben ihres traditionellen Erbes. Heute, sieben Generationen später, ist die Estève Familie Experten im Destillieren ihrer eigenen Weine. Daraus fertigen sie feinste, geschmacksintensive Cognacs für Cognac Enthusiasten ebenso wie für erfahrene Kenner.

Präsentation der Flasche

Um seine bernsteingleiche Goldfarbe bestmöglich zeigen zu können, präsentiert sich der Cognac in einer eleganten Flasche mit passender Geschenkbox. Beim genauen Hinsehen sind geschwungene, goldgefärbte Dekorationen zu erkennen, welche dem Cognac elegante Klasse einhauchen. Seine glamouröse Verpackung würdigt die Marke und deutet auf die überragende Qualität vom Cognac an.

Serviervorschläge

Am besten wird dieser Napoléon Cognac puristisch oder auf Eis gekühlt als Aperitif serviert. Mit Perrier oder Tonicwasser versetzt eignet er sich als frischer Cocktail für die warmen Monate. Wenn man ihn sich behutsam auf der Zunge zergehen lässt, erschließt sich sein geschmacklicher Patchworkteppich bis ins kleinste Detail.

Auszeichnungen

Concours des Vignerons Indépendant 2010 - Silbermedaille

Concours des Vignerons Indépendant 2016 - Silbermedaille

Rezensionen (0)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

0 /100
Nase
Mund
Geschmack
Abgang
Eindruck

Über Famille Esteve Cognac

Um das Haus von Famille Estève Cognac erstrecken sich 45 Hektar Petite Champagne Weinfelder. Das unabhängige, traditionelle Unternehmen blickt auf sieben Generationen voller Savoir-faire zurück. In dem Haus werden Cognacs hergestellt, die größenteils aus reiferen Eaux-de-vie bestehen. Der Standort befindet sich in der Stadt Celles im Département Charente-Maritime. Für seine Cognacs wurde das Haus von Famille Estève wiederholt mit Preisen ausgezeichnet. Einige der Prämierungen kommen aus dem frühen 20. Jahrhunderts, als zum ersten Mal in der Branche Wettbewerbe abgehalten wurden.

Besuchen Sie Famille Estève: 87 Route de la vallée du Né, 17520 Celles, +33 (0) 546495120, www.cognac-esteve.fr contact@cognac-esteve.com Andere Produkte von Famille Estève: Pineau, Très Vieux Pineau.

Lesen Sie mehr über Famille Esteve Cognac

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Andere Famille Esteve Cognac Flaschen

Alle Famille Esteve Cognac Flaschen >>

Andere Napoléon Cognac Flaschen

Alle Napoléon Cognac Flaschen >>

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Esteve Grande Tradition Cognac

Cognac age
Napoléon

Learn more about the different Cognac ages here

Growth area
Petite Champagne

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Bottle size
700ml
ABV
40%
Brand
Famille Estève Cognac

Best price guaranteed: You find it cheaper we match the price

Our price guarantee. If you find an online retailer that ships and sells this product at a cheaper total cost, we will price match.
Learn more

$ 63
excl. TAX excl. shipping

Tasting review

Show more Show less

Tasting review of Esteve Grande Tradition Cognac by producer:

Nose: Floral (jasmin) Port / nuts / candied fruits

Palate:  Good length, gingerbread

Awards

  • Concours des Vignerons Independant - 2010 - Silver
  • Concours des Vignerons Independant - 2016 - Silver

Growth area & soil: Petite Champagne

Petite Champagne

Petite Champagne

Description

Esteve Grande Tradition Cognac

Despite being a well-aged Napoleon Cognac, Estève Grande Tradition happens to be the youngest Cognac blend produced by the house of Estève. With an average age of 15 years, the eaux-de-vie of this blend are exclusively selected from the Petite Champagne region. Renowned for its soft and chalky land content, this cru provides the perfect conditions for excellent quality vines to grow year after year. It is then down to the artisanal craftsmanship of Maison Estève to work their magic during the distillation, blending and maturation processes.

The Estève family estate stretches over 45 hectares of vineyards within the prestigious Petite Champagne region. Together, the family works meticulously to ensure heritage and traditions stay alive, year in year out. Now, with seven generations under their belts, the Estève family are experts in distilling their own wine in order to make fine and flavorful Cognac for the pleasure of Cognac enthusiasts and connoisseurs alike.

Presentation of the bottle

Showcasing the spright, golden amber coloring, this Cognac is presented in a chic and stylish bottle with an accompanying gift box to match. Drawing the eye closer, gold and swirly typography imprints details of the Cognac with pure class and elegance. Its luxurious presentation speaks volumes of the brand and hints at the exceptional quality of the Cognac inside.

How to enjoy

This Napoleon Cognac is best enjoyed as an aperitif neat or over ice. For a daring difference, try with Perrier or tonic water for a refreshing long drink, especially during the warmer spring and summer months. Sip and savor as the patchwork of flavors unfold over time when tasting.

Awards:

Concours des Vignerons Indépendant 2010 - Silver Medal

Concours des Vignerons Indépendant 2016 - Silver Medal

Reviews (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nose
Mouth
Taste
Finish
Impression

About Famille Estève Cognac

With 45 hectares of Petite Champagne vineyards, the house of Famille Esteve Cognac is an independent and traditional one. Boasting seven generations of skills and knowledge, the house prides itself in producing a range of cognac that are composed mainly of older eaux-de-vie. Located in the town of Celles, in the department of Charente-Maritime, cognacs from the house of Famille Esteve have won many awards that date back to the competitions held at the very beginning of the 20th century.

Read more about Famille Estève Cognac

Customers who bought this product also bought:

See some blog posts related to Esteve Grande Tradition Cognac

Dec 28, 2021

All Articles

Cognac Connoisseur Morten’s favourite eaux-de-vie
Meeting Morten Cognac Expert’s Facebook group, Cognac Lovers is a space for our community to share and discuss their passion for eaux-de-vie and it currently stands at an impressive 2,700 members....
Nov 02, 2016

All Articles

9 Best Hors d’Age Cognac under $500: A Family Tasting
After having selected our top 10 XO Cognacs in 2016, we now focus on the Top 9 Hors d’Age Cognacs you should discover. While the definition of XO is “Extra Old” Cognac, and the youngest part of the...

Other Napoléon Cognac bottles

All Napoléon Cognac bottles >>

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand