SUMMER SALE: Auf die Plätze, fertig, los! Nur für kurze Zeit    JETZT SHOPPEN

Chollet 1967 Jahrgang Cognac

Exceptional 92 /100
Anschauen 1 Rezensionen
Alterskategorie
Vintage

Learn more about the different Cognac ages

Anbaugebiet
Petite Champagne

Learn more about the different Cognac growth areas

Flaschengröße
500ml
Alkoholgehalt
41.2%
Vintage-Jahr
1967
Marke
Chollet Cognac

Preis Garantie: Wenn Sie das Produkt günstiger finden, passen wir den Preis an

Unsere Preisgarantie. Wenn Sie einen Online Anbieter finden, der dieses Produkt günstiger verkauft und versendet, passen wir den Preis an.
Mehr dazu können Sie hier nachlesen

210 $
excl. TAX excl. Versand

Verkostungsnotiz

Show more Show less

Verkostungsnotizen sind nicht verfügbar.

Anbaugebiet (Cru) & Boden: Petite Champagne

Petite Champagne

Petite Champagne

Beschreibung

Chollet 1967 Jahrgang

Der Chollet 1967 Vintage ist ein Juwel, das ausschließlich aus ausgewählten Branntweinen aus der renommierten Cognac-Region Petite Champagne besteht. Nach jahrzehntelanger Lagerung in alten Eichenfässern und einem langen Reifeprozess beweist dieser Jahrgangsklassiker, dass Geduld das A und O ist. Das Timing ist bei der Cognac-Herstellung von entscheidender Bedeutung und Collet 1967 wird Cognac-Liebhaber und -Kenner gleichermaßen beeindrucken.

Chollet, ein weniger bekanntes Cognac-Haus, ist eine großartige Marke, nach der man Ausschau halten sollte, wenn man neue Cognacs probieren möchte. Das Haus Chollet ist ein bewundernswertes Beispiel dafür, wie eine kleine, handwerkliche Marke auf sehr diskrete und unaufdringliche Weise köstliche Wunder aus der Welt des Cognac liefern kann. Die Kollektion von Chollet umfasst einige sehr alte Cognacs, die zweifellos jeden ansprechen werden, der die feinen Dinge des Lebens zu schätzen weiß. Chollet ist eine Marke, die man unbedingt kennenlernen sollte, nicht nur für diejenigen, die bereits mit Cognac vertraut sind, sondern auch für Liebhaber, die neu in die wunderbare Welt des Cognacs eintauchen wollen.

Die Präsentation der Flasche

Das schlanke und elegante Design der Flasche von Chollet 1967 Vintage ist so luxuriös wie der Cognac, den sie enthält. Ihre wunderschön glänzende Bronzefärbung verkörpert die geschmeidigen Aromen und die außergewöhnliche Qualität, die in der Flasche enthalten sind. Das klassische und zeitlose Design der Karaffe passt gut zu anderen Cognacs in Ihrer Sammlung.

Wie man ihn genießt

Dieser Jahrgangs-Cognac, der seinen Alkoholgehalt im Laufe der Zeit auf natürliche Weise gefunden hat, besitzt eine unvergleichliche Eleganz und unendliche Tiefe, die man in einem Schluck genießen sollte. Trinken Sie ihn pur aus einem Tulpenglas, da die schmale Spitze dieses Glases die ankommenden Aromen während der Verkostung sanft verteilt.

Rezensionen (1)

Sweetness

very dry / not sweet very smooth / very sweet

very smooth very dry
very sweet not sweet

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Exceptional 92 /100
Nase
Mund
Geschmack
Abgang
Eindruck

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Andere Chollet Cognac Flaschen

Alle Chollet Cognac Flaschen >>

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Christmas Order Deadline on 9th December: Order now to receive your bottle before Christmas. Read more.

Chollet 1967 Vintage Cognac

0 1 2 3 4 0 / 5 - Add Review
Growth area
Petite Champagne

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Cognac age
Vintage

Learn more about the different Cognac ages here

Bottle size
500ml
ABV
41,2%
Vintage year
1967
Brand
Chollet Cognac

Best price guaranteed: You find it cheaper we match the price

Our price guarantee. If you find an online retailer that ships and sells this product at a cheaper total cost, we will price match.
Learn more

$ 236
excl. shipping

Tasting review

Tasting notes unavailable. 

Growth area & soil: Petite Champagne

Petite Champagne

Petite Champagne

Description

Chollet 1967 Vintage

The Chollet 1967 is a vintage jewel, exclusively made up of eaux-de-vie selected from the prestigious Petite Champagne Cognac region. Having spent decades in old oak barrels and undergoing a lengthy aging process, this vintage classic proves patience is prime. Timing is of the essence when it comes to Cognac production and Collet 1967 is sure to impress Cognac enthusiasts and connoisseurs alike.

A lesser known Cognac house, Chollet is a great brand to look out for when seeking new Cognacs to try. The house of Chollet is an admirable example of how a small, artisan brand can deliver such delicious wonders of the world of Cognac in a very discreet and understated manner. The collection from Chollet includes some very old Cognacs, that will undoubtedly appeal to anyone who appreciates the finer things in life. Chollet is a sure brand to explore, not just for those with a well acquainted Cognac tasting palate, but for enthusiasts who are newly dabbling in the wonderful world of Cognac too.

Presentation of the bottle

Slender and sleek, the Chollet 1967 Vintage bottle design is as luxurious as the Cognac it houses. Its beautifully shiny bronze colouring embodies the supple flavourings and exceptional quality that is contained inside the bottle. The classic and timeless design of the decanter means it would sit nicely alongside others in your collection.

How to enjoy

Having found its alcohol content naturally over time, this vintage Cognac contains unparalleled elegance and infinite depth that should be enjoyed one sip at a time. Drink neat from a tulip glass, as the narrow top of this type of glass will delicately distribute the arrival of aromas during the tasting.

Reviews (0)

Overall rating 0 1 2 3 4 0/5

About Chollet Cognac

The house of Chollet Cognac might have a shorter history than some in the region, but it's a fascinating one. In addition, the stor just goes to show what can be achieved if you truly want to follow your passion. The hard work that the founders of Chollet Cognac undertook in 1952 is tantamount to the success of the house today. It's a wonderful example of how a small, artisan brand can bring the delicious wonders of the world of Cognac to us, as a consumer. The range on offer from Chollet includes some very old Cognacs–very certainly ones that will appeal to anyone who appreciates the finer things in life. Definitely a brand to explore for both the connoiseur and the less experienced Cognac drinke

Read more about Chollet Cognac

See some blog posts related to Chollet 1967 Vintage Cognac

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.

 Our Privacy Policy

You have successfully followed this brand