• Reduziert
Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale Cognac 01

Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale Cognac

Alterskategorie
Réserve

Learn more about the different Cognac ages

Anbaugebiet
Grande Champagne

Learn more about the different Cognac growth areas

Flaschengröße
700ml
Alkoholgehalt
42%
Marke
Daniel Bouju Cognac

Preis Garantie: Wenn Sie das Produkt günstiger finden, passen wir den Preis an

Unsere Preisgarantie. Wenn Sie einen Online Anbieter finden, der dieses Produkt günstiger verkauft und versendet, passen wir den Preis an.
Mehr dazu können Sie hier nachlesen

919 $ 818 $ -11%
excl. TAX excl. Versand

Verkostungsnotiz

Show more Show less

Bouquet: Cremig mit Noten von Leder und Tabak.

Gaumen: Komplexe, edle und delikate Aromen. Ein extrem langer Abgang mit würzigen Noten, dominierend Charantais Rancio.

Anbaugebiet (Cru) & Boden: Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Beschreibung

Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale

Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale hat seine wunderbar süßen, üppigen und weichen Eigenschaften durch eine sehr lange Reifung in französischen Eichenfässern erhalten. Die exquisite Persönlichkeit dieses Cognacs wird normalerweise nur mit den sehr alten, edlen Cognacs aus der Grande Champagne in Verbindung gebracht. In der Nase ist er cremig mit Noten von Leder und Tabak und besitzt eine überraschende Eleganz und Tiefe für einen Cognac seines Alters. Würzige Noten ergänzen den vorherrschenden Rancio aus dem Charentais, der am Gaumen zart verweilt.

Das Haus Daniel Bouju ist ein weniger bekannter, kleiner handwerklicher Hersteller, der seit über 200 Jahren Cognac produziert. Sieben Generationen der Familie Bouju teilen die Leidenschaft seit mehr als zwei Jahrhunderten und haben die Zügel ihrer Vorfahren übernommen. Inmitten von 30 Hektar üppiger Ugni-Blanc-Reben hat Maison Daniel Bouju seinen Sitz im Herzen der Grande Champagne von Cognac. Die Marke bleibt ihren Wurzeln treu und ist stolz darauf, die Familientradition des Destillierens und der Reifung der Cognacs auf genau dieselbe Weise zu bewahren, wie es ihre Vorfahren einst taten. Das Ergebnis ist die Herstellung bemerkenswerter Cognacs, die den Lauf der Zeit überdauern werden.

Die Präsentation der Flasche

Eine hervorragende Ergänzung für Sammler und Liebhaber gleichermaßen. In einer traditionellen Karaffe und einer dazu passenden, maßgeschneiderten Schachtel eignet sich diese Reserve hervorragend als großzügiges Geschenk für einen besonderen Menschen. Mit der traditionellen Flaschenform, dem Design und dem handgeschriebenen Etikett ist die Einfachheit das Wesentliche, denn das Haus Daniel Bouju ist bestrebt, die Geschichte durch die authentische Präsentation dieses Cognacs lebendig zu halten.

Wie man ihn genießt

Ein Cognac, der langsam getrunken und genossen werden sollte. Dieser hochwertige Cognac eignet sich hervorragend als Digestif am Ende einer köstlichen Mahlzeit. Servieren Sie diesen reichhaltigen Cognac pur und genießen Sie, wie sich mit der Zeit die verschiedenen Aromen entfalten. Für diejenigen, die gerne rauchen, ist Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale die perfekte Begleitung für eine feine Zigarre Ihrer Wahl.

Rezensionen (0)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

0 /100
Nase
Mund
Geschmack
Abgang
Eindruck

Über Daniel Bouju Cognac

Das kleine Cognac-Haus Daniel Bouju ist ein Familienbetrieb in dem Dorf Saint Preuil in der Charente. Mit seinen 30 Hektar Weinbergen im Herzen der berühmten Grande Champagne kann Cognac Daniel Bouju auf eine Geschichte der Weinherstellung zurückblicken, die bis ins 19. Jahrhundert zurückreicht. Das unabhängige Cognac-Label, das in Ländern auf der ganzen Welt beliebt ist, konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung einer breiten Palette handwerklich hergestellter Cognacs und strebt nicht nach der großen, industriellen Produktion der großen Cognac-Häuser.

Lesen Sie mehr über Daniel Bouju Cognac

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Andere Daniel Bouju Cognac Flaschen

Alle Daniel Bouju Cognac Flaschen >>

Andere Réserve Cognac Flaschen

Alle Réserve Cognac Flaschen >>

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

DEAU Cognac Special: Deep Dive and 15% OFF DISCOVER

Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale Cognac

Cognac age
Réserve

Learn more about the different Cognac ages here

Growth area
Grande Champagne

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Bottle size
700ml
ABV
42%
Brand
Daniel Bouju Cognac

Best price guaranteed: You find it cheaper we match the price

Our price guarantee. If you find an online retailer that ships and sells this product at a cheaper total cost, we will price match.
Learn more

$ 823
excl. TAX excl. shipping

Tasting review

Show more Show less

Nose: Creamy with hints of leather and tobacco.

Palate: Complex, noble, and delicate aromas. An extremely long finish, with spicy notes, dominant Charantais rancio.

Growth area & soil: Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Description

Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale

Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale successfully acquired its wonderfully sweet, voluptuous and smooth characteristics as a result of a very long aging process in French oak barrels. The exquisite personality of this Cognac is only normally associated with the very old, noble Cognacs of the Grande Champagne region. Boasting a creamy nose with notes of leather and tobacco, it boasts a surprising elegance and depth for a Cognac of its age. Spicy notes compliment the prevailing Charentais rancio which delicately lingers across the palate.

The house of Daniel Bouju is a lesser known, small-scale artisanal producer that has been producing Cognac for over 200 years. Sharing the passion for more than two centuries, seven generations of the Bouju family have taken the reigns of their ancestors. Amidst 30 hectares of luscious Ugni-blanc vines, Maison Daniel Bouju is based in the heart of the Grande Champagne region of Cognac. Remaining humble to their roots, this brand takes pride in preserving the family traditions of distilling and aging the Cognacs in exactly the same way as their ancestors once did. This results in the production of remarkable Cognacs that will continue to stand the course of time.

Presentation of the bottle

An excellent addition for collectors and enthusiasts alike. Dressed in a traditional decanter with an accompanying bespoke box to match, this Reserve serves well as a lavish gift for someone special. With its traditional bottle shape, design work and hand-written label, simplicity is of the essence as the house of Daniel Bouju strives to keep history alive through the authentic presentation of this Cognac.

How to enjoy

A Cognac to be slowly sipped and savoured, this fine quality Cognac delights as a digestif at the end of a delicious meal. Serve this rich Cognac, neat, and appreciate as the patchwork of aromas develop over time. For those who like to smoke, Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale makes the perfect pairing for a fine cigar of your choice.

Reviews (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nose
Mouth
Taste
Finish
Impression

About Daniel Bouju Cognac

The small cognac house of Daniel Bouju is a family run affair located in the village of Saint Preuil in the Charente. Covering 30 hectares of vines in the heart of the famed Grande Champagne region, Cognac Daniel Bouju has a wine making history that stretches back to the 19th century. Enjoyed in countries around the world, this independent cognac label concentrates on producing a diverse range of artisan cognacs as opposed to aspiring to the large, industrial production of the big cognac houses.

Read more about Daniel Bouju Cognac

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Other Daniel Bouju Cognac bottles

All Daniel Bouju Cognac bottles >>

See some blog posts related to Daniel Bouju Reserve Familiale Cognac

Feb 25, 2022

Cognac University

Cognac Malternatives
With the price of malt whisk(e)y on the rise, whisk(e)y lovers are becoming increasingly more drawn to the idea of seeking out appealing alternatives to their loyal spirit. Now more than ever, the...
Sep 14, 2021

Cognac News

Whisky-Authority Serge Valentin’s Top Cognac Ratings Analyzed: Surprised?
  The Man Behind the Word on Whisky Cognac Expert analyzed the Cognac ratings of straight-talking rock ‘n’ roll Whisky reviewer, Serge Valentin, to uncover the intriguing reason behind his public...
Apr 22, 2020

All Articles

11 Literary-Inspired Cognacs for World Book Day 2020
Books and Cognac: the perfect bed-fellows, wouldn’t you agree? So, with World Book Day 2020 upon us, the Cognac Expert team were keen to determine not only the best-selling literature of all time,...
Nov 02, 2016

All Articles

9 Best Hors d’Age Cognac under $500: A Family Tasting
After having selected our top 10 XO Cognacs in 2016, we now focus on the Top 9 Hors d’Age Cognacs you should discover. While the definition of XO is “Extra Old” Cognac, and the youngest part of the...

Other Réserve Cognac bottles

All Réserve Cognac bottles >>

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand