Nous sommes ravis d'être de retour: Calendrier du Cognac 2021  DÉCOUVRIR

https://static.cognac-expert.com/modules/iqithtmlandbanners/uploads/images/5cdedc1701868.jpg
Bache Gabrielsen Very Old Pineau 01

Bache Gabrielsen Very Old Pineau

Appellation Contrôlée
Borderies
Fins Bois
Grande Champagne
Petite Champagne

Pour en savoir plus sur les différentes regions de culture, cliquez ici

Taille de bouteille
750ml
Teneur en alcool
17%
Marque
Bache Gabrielsen Cognac
40 $US
excl. VAT excl. expédition

Notes de dégustation

Show more Show less

Œil:

Un orange léger rafraîchissant avec des tons ambrés plus profonds.

Nez:

De délicieux arômes de miel, de pruneau et d'orange confite.

En bouche: 

Rond et fruité avec des arômes complémentaires de beurre de noisette, de fruits secs et de pain d'épices. Des notes de vanille du chêne du Limousin reconnaissable. Moelleux et bien équilibré, avec toujours un pineau rancio exceptionnel.

Appellation (Cru) & sol: Borderies, Fins Bois, Grande Champagne, Petite Champagne

Borderies
Fins Bois
Grande Champagne
Petite Champagne

Description

Bache Gabrielsen Very Old Pineau

Vieilli de manière impressionnante pendant plus de 15 ans en fûts de chêne, le Très Vieux Pineau de Bache-Gabrielsen est un choix exceptionnel de Cognac. Un assemblage de Pineau des Charentes à base de jus de raisin frais, riche d'une délicieuse douceur, associé au très recherché Cognac jeune à fort taux d'alcool. Fièrement produit le jour même des vendanges, il y a une fraîcheur tangible dans ce Cognac diversifié.

Produit par une maison de Cognac qui a plus de 110 ans d'expérience dans l'élaboration du Cognac, il y a un savoir-faire indéniable dans ce Très Vieux Pineau. Bénéficiant d'une réputation impressionnante, Bache Gabrielsen est réputé pour ses créations les plus vendues, faisant de son art du mélange un incontournable.

Présentation de la bouteille

Logé dans la tradition, avec un mélange de crème, d'or et de bleu royal, cette bouteille respire l'élégance. Avec ses nuances royales, il s'impose comme un choix supérieur d'excellent Cognac. Équilibrant magnifiquement sa touche historique avec le chic contemporain, c'est un bon choix à offrir en cadeau ou à apprécier pour soi.

Comment profiter

Avec un équilibre harmonieux de douceur et de rancio, ce Cognac se déguste seul pour permettre de savourer la beauté de son assemblage. Ajouter un trait d'eau pour laisser l'espace au palais s'incarner pleinement. Peut également compléter une boisson plus longue, pour offrir une délicieuse délectation.

Commentaires (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nez
Bouche
Goût
Finition
Impression

À propos de Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Bache-Gabrielsen est une maison familiale de Cognac de taille moyenne avec une histoire internationale. L'entreprise a été créée en 1905 et a donc célébré son 100e anniversaire ces dernières années. Avec son design épuré, Cognac Bache-Gabrielsen prend une position importante sur le marché du Cognac, exportant principalement vers les pays scandinaves. Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen, quatrième génération à la tête de l'entreprise, est bien conscient que l'industrie du Cognac est en pleine mutation, avec un marché international fortement développé et des stratégies marketing affinées pour répondre à une clientèle plus jeune et plus tendance. Compte tenu de la taille de l'entreprise par rapport aux grandes maisons de cognac, il est surprenant de découvrir que cette marque de cognac norvégienne est le leader du marché de la vente de Cognac en Norvège!

Read more about Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...

Autres Pineau des Charentes bouteilles

Toutes Pineau des Charentes les bouteilles >>

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits
Produit ajouté pour comparer.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
Vous suivez cette marque avec succès

BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND SPECIALS: New Offers - up to 50% OFF SHOP NOW

https://static.cognac-expert.com/modules/iqithtmlandbanners/uploads/images/5cdedc1701868.jpg

Bache Gabrielsen Very Old Pineau

Growth area
Borderies
Fins Bois
Grande Champagne
Petite Champagne

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Bottle size
750ml
ABV
17%
Brand
Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Best price guaranteed: You find it cheaper we match the price

Our price guarantee. If you find an online retailer that ships and sells this product at a cheaper total cost, we will price match.
Learn more

$ 40
excl. VAT excl. shipping

Tasting review

Show more Show less

Eye: 

A refreshingly light orange, with deeper amber tones.

Nose: 

Delectable aromas of honey, prune and crystallised orange.

Palate: 

Round and fruity with complimentary aromas of hazelnut butter, dried fruits and gingerbread. Vanilla hints from the recognisable Limousin oak. Mellow and well-balanced, still boasting an exceptional pineau rancio.

Growth area & soil: Borderies, Fins Bois, Grande Champagne, Petite Champagne

Borderies
Fins Bois
Grande Champagne
Petite Champagne

Description

Bache Gabrielsen Very Old Pineau

Impressively ageing for more 15 years in oak barrels, the Very Old Pineau from Bache-Gabrielsen is an exceptional choice of Cognac. A Pineau des Charentes blend of fresh grape juice, rich in delectable sweetness, combined with the sought after young Cognac with high alcohol levels. Proudly produced on the very day of the harvest, there is a tangible freshness to this diverse Cognac.

Produced by a Cognac house that has over 110 years of experience in crafting Cognac, there is undeniable expertise in this Very Old Pineau. Boasting an impressive reputation, Bache Gabrielsen is renowned for top-selling creations, making its art of blending one that shouldn’t be missed.

Presentation of bottle

Housed in tradition, with a blend of cream, gold and royal blue this bottle oozes elegance. With its royal shades, it commands its space as a superior choice of excellent Cognac. Beautifully balancing its historic touch, with contemporary chic, it's a fine choice to be offered as a gift, or enjoyed for the self.

How to enjoy

With a harmonious balance of sweetness and rancio, this Cognac can be enjoyed on its own to allow the beauty of its blend to be savoured. Add a dash of water to offer space for the palate to fully embody. Can also compliment a longer drink, to offer a charming delectability.

Reviews (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nose
Mouth
Taste
Finish
Impression

About Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Bache-Gabrielsen is a medium-sized family Cognac house with an international history. The company was created in 1905, and so it celebrated its 100th anniversary in the last few years. With its clean design, Cognac Bache-Gabrielsen takes an important position in the Cognac market, exporting mainly to Scandinavian countries. Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen, the fourth generation at the head of the company, is certainly aware that the Cognac industry is undergoing changes, with the international market being heavily developed and marketing strategies refined to cater for a younger, more fashionable consumer base. Given the size of the company compared to the major cognac houses, it is surprising to discover that this Norwegian cognac brand is the market leader in the sale of Cognac in Norway!

Read more about Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand