Martell L'Or de Jean Martell Réserve du Château Cognac

Alterskategorie
Extra

Learn more about the different Cognac ages

Anbaugebiet
Blend

Learn more about the different Cognac growth areas

Flaschengröße
700ml
Marke
Martell Cognac

Show more Show less

Anbaugebiet (Cru) & Boden: Blend

Bois Ordinaires
Borderies
Bons Bois
Fins Bois
Petite Champagne
Grande Champagne

Beschreibung

Martell L'Or de Jean Martell Réserve du Château Cognac

Das Haus Martell, das seit über drei Jahrhunderten für die Herstellung außergewöhnlicher Cognacs bekannt ist, präsentiert eine wahrhaft außergewöhnliche Kollektion, die eine Hommage an die renommiertesten Châteaux Frankreichs und das unvergleichliche Savoir-faire des Hauses darstellt. Der Martell L'Or de Jean Martell Réserve du Château Cognac wird mit einem Alkoholgehalt von 40 % abgefüllt, der in drei Jahrhunderte alten Fässern und einer Mischung aus mehr als 1400 Branntweinen gereift ist.

Jede Ausgabe des Réserve du Château erhält unter der anspruchsvollen Leitung des Kellermeisters Christopher Valtaud eine einzigartige Mischung von Branntweinen, die sorgfältig ausgewählt werden, um die Geschichte eines ausgewählten Châteaus und das Vermächtnis des Hauses Martell zu erzählen.

Die Präsentation der Flasche

Diese opulente Kollektion ist erstaunlicherweise auf nur 1.000 einzeln nummerierte Dekanter pro Jahr limitiert, was ihre Exklusivität und Seltenheit garantiert. Die Erstausgabe 2024 erinnert an das historische Château de Chanteloup im Herzen der Borderies, ein Terroir, das seit der Gründung des Hauses durch Jean Martell im Jahr 1715 das Markenzeichen des Hauses ist.

In einer ikonischen Karaffe des Hauses Baccarat verströmt dieser Blend eine Eleganz, die sich harmonisch mit seinem reichen und raffinierten Charakter ergänzt. Die Karaffe besticht durch ihr modernes Design, das an die Essenz eines einzelnen, reinen Cognac-Tropfens erinnert. Sein Hals ist mit 19-karätigem Gold verziert und wird von einer wunderschön verzierten Holzschatulle umhüllt.

Rezensionen (0)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

0 /100
Nase
Mund
Geschmack
Abgang
Eindruck

Über Martell Cognac

Martell gilt als das älteste der Big Four Cognac Häuser. Ähnlich wie Rémy Martin Cognac feierte Martell vor nicht allzu langer Zeit sein 300-jähriges Bestehen. Die Geschichte von Martell & Co reicht bis ins Jahr 1715 zurück. Jean Martell gründete das Unternehmen wegen seines Wunsches, ausschließlich hochwertigen Cognac zu produzieren. Mit den legendären Flaschen Martell Cordon Bleu, der Cuvée Martell Extra L'Or de Jean Martell und der jüngsten Kreation Martell Chanteloup XXO aus dem Jahre 2019 hat sich das Unternehmen stark im Luxusgütermarkt etabliert. Es ist dafür renommiert, große Mengen an Branntweinen aus der Anbauregion Borderies zu verwenden. Das Cognac Haus gehört zu Pernod Ricard und hat einen Absatz von rund 15 Millionen Liter pro Jahr. Die wertvollsten Branntweine, von denen einige aus dem Jahr 1830 stammen, lagern an einem geheimen Ort in den Kellern von Jean Martell. Insgesamt sind es etwa 1,6 Millionen 9-Liter-Kisten.

Lesen Sie mehr: Geschichte und 11 interessante Fakten über Martell

Lesen Sie mehr über Martell Cognac

Andere Martell Cognac Flaschen

Alle Martell Cognac Flaschen >>

Andere Extra Cognac Flaschen

Alle Extra Cognac Flaschen >>

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Sip & Savor Cognac Club: Quarterly Cognac (1 Cognac & 3 samples) , Exclusive Tastings & Releases   Starting from 99€ / $99

  • New
Martell L’Or de Jean Martell Réserve du Château Cognac

Martell L’Or de Jean Martell Réserve du Château Cognac

Cognac age
Extra

Learn more about the different Cognac ages

Growth area
Blend

Learn more about the different Cognac growth areas

Bottle size
700ml
Brand
Martell Cognac

Show more Show less

Growth area & soil: Blend

Bois Ordinaires
Borderies
Bons Bois
Fins Bois
Petite Champagne
Grande Champagne

Description

Martell L’Or de Jean Martell Réserve du Château Cognac

Maison Martell, renowned for over three centuries of crafting exceptional cognac, presents a truly exceptional collection that pays homage to France's most prestigious châteaux and the unparalleled savoir-faire that defines the House. The Martell L’Or de Jean Martell Réserve du Château Cognac is bottled at 40% ABV aged in three-century-old barrels and a blend of more than 1400 eaux-de-vie.

Each edition of Réserve du Château, under the discerning guidance of Cellar Master Christopher Valtaud, receives a unique infusion of eaux-de-vie, carefully selected to narrate the history of a chosen château and the legacy of Maison Martell.

Presentation of the bottle

This opulent collection is astonishingly limited to a mere 1,000 individually numbered decanters annually, ensuring its exclusivity and rarity. The inaugural 2024 edition commemorates the historic Château de Chanteloup, nestled in the heart of Borderies, a terroir that has been the signature of the House since its inception by Jean Martell in 1715.

Encased in an iconic decanter crafted by Maison Baccarat, this blend exudes elegance that harmoniously complements its rich and refined character. The decanter boasts a contemporary design, evoking the essence of a single, pure cognac drop. Its neck is adorned with 19-carat gold, encased within a beautifully ornate wooden presentation box.

Reviews (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nose
Mouth
Taste
Finish
Impression

About Martell Cognac

Martell is the oldest of the Big Four Cognac houses. Similar to Rémy Martin, but a few years older still, not long ago did Martell celebrate its 300-year anniversary. The history of Martell & Co dates back to 1715 when Jean Martell founded the company with the wish to produce only the highest quality in Cognac. With the legendary bottles Martell Cordon Bleu, the cuvée Martell Extra L’Or de Jean Martell and the recent Création Grand Extra from 2007, the company strongly implanted itself in the luxury goods market, and are famous for using large amounts of eaux-de-vie from the Borderies terroir. It belongs to Pernod Ricard and has sales of around 15 million liters every year. The most precious eaux-de-vie, some of which date back to 1830, are stored in a secret location in the cellars of Jean Martell - approximately 1.6 million 9-liter cases!

Read more: History, News and Interesting Martell Facts

Read more about Martell Cognac

Other Martell Cognac bottles

All Martell Cognac bottles >>

See some blog posts related to Martell L’Or de Jean Martell Réserve du Château Cognac

The Big 4 Cognac Houses: What’s the Difference?
Feb 07, 2019

All Articles

The Big 4 Cognac Houses: What’s the Difference?
The names of Hennessy, Martell, Courvoisier, and Rémy Martin, or the Big 4 Cognac Houses are instantly recognizable wherever in the world you might be. Indeed, these top four Cognac maisons...
Cognac Glassware: A World Of Its Own
Sep 19, 2018

All Articles

Cognac Glassware: A World Of Its Own
One thing that’s super important when it comes to our favorite drink is the presentation. And this encompasses a multitude of different products. From the bottle or decanter it comes in, to the...
Build Your Own Cognac Bar
Jun 21, 2017

All Articles

Build Your Own Cognac Bar
So you want to create your own Cognac bar at home. A place to wow your guests, or perhaps a cozy area where you can just kick back and relax. And, if you’re going to do this, then it deserves to be...
The House of Martell: 300 Years of Greatest Cognac Making
Dec 17, 2015

All Articles

The House of Martell: 300 Years of Greatest Cognac Making
It really took me some time to write this article. Let’s face it: Cognac Martell is a pretty big deal. So before I actually explain why Martell is so impressive, you may want to look at the entire...

Other Extra Cognac bottles

All Extra Cognac bottles >>

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand