Selection Olivier Blanc S.O.B. XO Artisanal Pierre de Segonzac Grande Champagne Cognac

Alterskategorie
XO

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die verschiedenen Alterskategorien

Anbaugebiet
Grande Champagne

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die verschiedenen Anbaugebiete

Flaschengröße
700ml
Alkoholgehalt
40%
Marke
S.O.B. Selection Olivier Blanc Cognac

Preis Garantie: Wenn Sie das Produkt günstiger finden, passen wir den Preis an

Unsere Preisgarantie. Wenn Sie einen Online Anbieter finden, der dieses Produkt günstiger verkauft und versendet, passen wir den Preis an.
Mehr dazu können Sie hier nachlesen

102 $
excl. VAT exkl. Versand

Verkostungsnotiz

Show more Show less

Farbe: Gelbe Bernsteinfärbung.

Nase: Sagenhafte Holznoten auf köstlichen Früchten, beide werden vom floralen Finale vollendet.

Geschmack: Gewürze, Holz, Früchte. Äußerst expressiv, mit einer Liebe zum Traditionellen und dem ambitionierten Ziel, reife Cognacs in Flaschen zu füllen.

Anbaugebiet (Cru) & Boden: Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Beschreibung

Der S.O.B. XO Artisanal Pierre de Segonzac Grande Champagne Cognac stellt sich als delikater XO aus dem Grande Champagner Terroir vor. Seine hohe Qualität muss vermutlich nicht ausdrücklich zur Sprache kommen. Als Teil der exklusiven S.O.B. Marke vom Cognac Experten Olivier Blanc findet jeder Arbeitsschritt für diesen trinkbaren Diamanten im Haus statt. Von den hauseigenen Weinfeldern hinüber zum Destillieren und Reifen bis zum Abfüllen saugt der Cognac Honig aus traditionsbewussten Methoden. Von Massenherstellung kann daher nicht die Rede sein.

Am Ende fließt eine XO Grande Champagne Delikatesse von allerbester Qualität in Flaschen. In ihr wird offenkundig, warum diese Anbauregion auch Premier Cru heißt. Aus der glänzenden Bernsteinrobe quellen Aromenpartikel von Holz und floralen Facetten hervor. Ihnen schließt sich ein unfassbar würziger, fruchtiger, holziger Geschmack an. Das Finale übertrifft alle Hoffnungen – lang anhaltend und erfüllend. Ein Cognac, den selbst erfahrene Zungen schätzen.

Rezensionen (1)

Gesamtbewertung 0 1 2 3 4 4,00/5
Von
am   7 November 2017
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5
Geschmack:
4
Nachgeschmack (Finish):
4
Nase:
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis:
4

My favorite

When I tasted this Grande Champagne cognac I thought it was one of the better extra olds. Obviously, coming from a smaller maison, this cognac presents some edges.. but it's a really authentic spirit from one of my favorite producers Pierre de Segonzac! If you love authentic products, go for this one.


Über S.O.B. Selection Olivier Blanc Cognac

S.O. B. - - die Olivier Blanc Sélection ist ein Zusammenschluss aus fünf talentierten Produzenten von Grande Champagne Cognacs. Jedem gehören eigene Weinfelder, Destillerien und die Fähigkeit, das gesamte Abfüllen auf ihren jeweiligen Anwesen durchzuführen. Alle Hersteller wurden wohldurchdacht von Olivier Blanc ausgewählt – einem Mann, dessen Hingabe an Cognacs und qualitative Spirituosen nicht nur in Frankreich, sondern weltweit anerkannt wird.

Website: www.selectionsob.com

Lesen Sie mehr über S.O.B. Selection Olivier Blanc Cognac

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Andere XO Cognac Flaschen

Alle XO Cognac Flaschen >>

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Selection Olivier Blanc S.O.B. XO Artisanal Pierre de Segonzac Grande Champagne

Selection Olivier Blanc S.O.B. XO Artisanal Pierre de Segonzac Grande Champagne Cognac

0 1 2 3 4 4.0 / 5 - See 1 review
Cognac age
XO
Growth area
Grande Champagne
Bottle size
700ml
ABV
40%
$ 119 In stock
excl. shipping

Tasting review

Tasting review:

Color: sweet amber.

Nose: nice and delicate woody notes on a rich fruit enhanced by floral and lingering finish.

Palate: spices, wood, fruits, extremely impressive, with a respect for the tradition and an obvious ambition to express a difference, old cognacs and persistent

Description

The S.O.B. XO Artisnal Pierre de Segonzac Grande Champagne Cognac is a wonderful quality, delicate XO from the Grande Champagne terroir.  Part of the exclusive, S.O.B. brand created by Cognac guru, Olivier Blanc, every step that's gone into creating this delight has been carried out in-house.  From the domain owned vineyards to distillery and aging process, right through to the bottling, the Cognac has benefited from a traditional, hands-on approach.  There's certainly no mass production gone on here!

The end result is a super quality XO Grande Champagne delicacy - showcasing the very reasons why this is known as the 'premier cru' of the growing region.  A beautiful amber color, enjoy notes of wood and flora on the nose, followed by an impressive spicy, fruity, and woody taste.  The finish is all that you'd hope for - being long, persistent, and ultimately satisfying.  A Cognac that will be appreciated by even the most seasoned of palates.

Reviews (1)

Overall rating 0 1 2 3 4 4,00/5
By
on  Nov 7, 2017
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
4
Nose:
5
Palate:
4
Value for money:
4

My favorite

When I tasted this Grande Champagne cognac I thought it was one of the better extra olds. Obviously, coming from a smaller maison, this cognac presents some edges.. but it's a really authentic spirit from one of my favorite producers Pierre de Segonzac! If you love authentic products, go for this one.


About S.O.B. Selection Olivier Blanc Cognac

S.O.B - - the Olivier Blanc Selection is a selection of 5 talented producers of Grande Champagne Cognacs, each with their own vineyards, distillery, and the ability to carry out all bottling on their own estated.  Each of these producers has been specifically selected by Olivier Blanc - a man who's passion for Cognac and quality spirits is renowned not only in France, but around the globe.

Read more about S.O.B. Selection Olivier Blanc Cognac

Other XO Cognac bottles

All XO Cognac bottles >>

See some blog posts related to Selection Olivier Blanc S.O.B. XO Artisanal Pierre de Segonzac Grande Champagne Cognac

Q&A

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a comment, ask a question.

Selection Olivier Blanc S.O.B. XO Artisanal Pierre de Segonzac Grande Champagne Cognac

If you'd like to review or leave your tasting notes, please add a review. This function is only for commenting and asking general questions about this product. Our team will look at your comment or question and will then publish.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.

 Our Privacy Policy