Wir feiern die Woche des Cognacs: bis zu 40% Rabatt  Jetzt kaufen

De Luze XO de Noel Cognac

Alterskategorie
XO

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die verschiedenen Alterskategorien

Anbaugebiet
Fine Champagne

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die verschiedenen Anbaugebiete

Flaschengröße
500ml
Alkoholgehalt
40%
Marke
De Luze Cognac
59 $
exkl. Versand

Verkostungsnotiz

Auge: Leicht golden.

Nase: Eine Dreifaltigkeit von fruchtigen, würzigen und floralen Nuancen. Die blumigen Noten verzücken die Nase mit Veilchen und Jasmin. Die fruchtigen erinnern an Orangenkompott und gedörrte Aprikosen.

Geschmack: Vanille, Schokolade und Haselnuss. Eine weiche und harmonische Ausgeglichenheit der Aromen, welche sich zu einem eleganten Abschluss vereinen

Beschreibung

De Luze Weihnachts XO Cognac

Gibt es eine idealere Möglichkeit, als die festliche Saison mit einem exklusiven Weihnachtscognac aus dem glamourösen De Luze Haus zu begrüßen? Der De Luze XO de Noel Cognac ist pünktlich zu den Festtagen erhältlich. Solch einen weichen Cognac genießt man am besten im engsten Kreis. Zu diesem Anlass hat die Familie De Luze tief in ihren Kellergewölben nur die feinsten Eaux-de-vie ausgewählt, um daraus einen wundervollen Extra Old Cognac zu schaffen. Diese weihnachtliche Rarität reiht sich bei den übrigen XO Cognacs ein, die erst kürzlich mit mehreren Auszeichnungen prämiert wurden. Das Cognac-Haus besteht seit 1822 und gehört zum angesehensten Erbe des Handwerks.

In Anbetracht der Produktionserfahrung von 24 Generationen ist es nur folgerichtig, dass die Familie De Luze genau weiß, wie ein hochwertiger Cognac für die Festtage kreiert wird. Als ein Cognac-Haus mit einer Passion für Verlässlichkeit halten sie sich an ihr Versprechen 'Unser Cognac, Ihr Genuss'. Deshalb erlauben sie nur ausgesuchten Spirituosen einen Platz in diesem Geschenk aus der Grande Champagne.

Der De Luze Cognac wird von der Familie Boinard in der Premier Cru der Region Cognac produziert. Sie sind die Eigentümer der größten familiengeführten Weinmanufaktur dieser Gegend. Nur so lässt sich die Qualität von der Rebe bis zum Glas lückenlos zurückverfolgen.

Wie der De Luze Extra Old de Noel Cognac genossen wird

Servieren Sie diesen Cognac auf Eis, um gemeinsam mit Familie und Freunden die schönste Zeit des Jahres feierlich zu begehen. Die Flasche des XO de Noel Cognacs wird auf der Festtafel überaus dekorativ aussehen, was der passenden Darstellungen mit filigranen Schneeflocken zu verdanken ist. Zudem wird sie in einer elegant silbrigen Box geliefert. Lesen Sie mehr über die einzigartige Familiengeschichte des De Luze Cognacs auf unserem Blog.

Rezensionen (1)

Gesamtbewertung 0 1 2 3 4 5,00/5
Von
am   4 January 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Geschmack:
5
Nachgeschmack (Finish):
5
Nase:
4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis:
4

Cognac is a Great Christmas Gift!

I'm an amateur when it comes to Cognac, but it's my favourite. The De Luze Christmas XO Cognac is dark and rich, somehow fitting the flavours expected during Christmas. The nose and palate have caramel and chocolate flavours. The finish was pleasant and long lasting. I found this Cognac distinct and I really enjoyed. Value is relative, but I received as a gift - great value for me. Cheers!


Über De Luze Cognac

De Luze Cognac blickt zurück auf eine einzigartig interessante Geschichte mit Ursprüngen in New York. Zwei Brüder machten sich Anfang des 19. Jahrhunderts auf den Weg, um in der Neuen Welt Erfolg zu haben. Ihr Bestreben sollte sich auszahlen: De Luze ist immer noch ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen mit 410 Hektar Weinbergen im besten Anbaugebiet von Cognac. Es gehört zu ihrer Unternehmensphilosophie, einen natürlichen Cognac mit elegantem und leichtem Geschmack und Farbe zu produzieren.

Lesen Sie mehr über De Luze Cognac

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Andere De Luze Cognac Flaschen

Alle De Luze Cognac Flaschen >>

See some blog posts related to De Luze XO de Noel Cognac

Andere XO Cognac Flaschen

Alle XO Cognac Flaschen >>

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt

Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.

 Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.

Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

De Luze XO de Noel Cognac 01
De Luze XO de Noel Cognac 02
De Luze XO de Noel Cognac 03
De Luze XO de Noel Cognac 04

De Luze XO de Noel Cognac

0 1 2 3 4 5.0 / 5 - See 1 review
Cognac age
XO

Learn more about the different Cognac ages here

Growth area
Fine Champagne

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Bottle size
500ml
ABV
40%
$ 59 In stock
excl. shipping

Tasting review

Eye: Light gold.

Nose: A trifecta of fruity, spicy and floral notes. The floral notes dance lightly upon the nose with violet and jasmine flower. The fruity notes are that of orange compote and dried apricot.

Palate: Vanilla, chocolate and hazelnut. A soft and harmonious balance of flavors, which then transform into an elegant and smooth finish.

Description

De Luze Christmas XO Cognac

What better way to welcome the festive season, than with an exclusive Christmas Cognac blend from the luxurious De Luze maison? The De Luze XO de Noel Cognac has arrived for the holidays, and is the ideal well rounded and smooth Cognac to enjoy with your closest entourage. De Luze have reached deep into their cellar, electing the finest eaux-de-vie to produce a wonderful Extra Old Cognac. This Christmas special joins the other XO in its collection that has frequently won a number of awards. Dating back to 1822, this Cognac house is one of prestige heritage and craftsmanship.

With 24 generations of production, it is only fitting that De Luze Cognac should know exactly how to concoct a precious spirit in time for the holidays. A Cognac maison that is based on integrity, they uphold their promise of “Our Cognac, your taste”, and combine only the finest of spirits for a Grande Champagne gift this season.

De Luze Cognac is produced by the Boinard family, in the Premier Cru of the Cognac region and are the proprietors of the largest family-owned winemaking property in the terroir. You can guarantee quality from the vine, to the glass.

How to enjoy the De Luze Extra Old de Noel Cognac

Enjoy this Cognac on the rocks, with a toast among family and friends to celebrate the most wonderful time of the year. The bottle of the XO de Noel Cognac will look wonderful among your Christmas drinks cabinet, thanks to the festive trim of delicate white snowflakes around the label. It arrives in an elegant, silver frosted box.

Read more about the deep-reaching and unique family history of De Luze Cognac on our blog.

Reviews (1)

Overall rating 0 1 2 3 4 5,00/5
By
on  Jan 4, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
5
Nose:
4
Palate:
5
Value for money:
4

Cognac is a Great Christmas Gift!

I'm an amateur when it comes to Cognac, but it's my favourite. The De Luze Christmas XO Cognac is dark and rich, somehow fitting the flavours expected during Christmas. The nose and palate have caramel and chocolate flavours. The finish was pleasant and long lasting. I found this Cognac distinct and I really enjoyed. Value is relative, but I received as a gift - great value for me. Cheers!


About De Luze Cognac

The cognac house has a uniquely interesting history, with the origins of the company in New York! Two brothers set off to find success in the New World in the early 19th century. And they did. De Luze is still a successful business with 410 hectares of vineyards in the prime growing area of Cognac. Their philosophy is to create a natural cognac with an elegant and light taste and colour.

Read more about De Luze Cognac

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Other De Luze Cognac bottles

All De Luze Cognac bottles >>

See some blog posts related to De Luze XO de Noel Cognac

Q&A

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a comment, ask a question.

De Luze XO de Noel Cognac

If you'd like to review or leave your tasting notes, please add a review. This function is only for commenting and asking general questions about this product. Our team will look at your comment or question and will then publish.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.

 Our Privacy Policy