SUMMER SALE: Auf die Plätze, fertig, los! Nur für kurze Zeit    JETZT SHOPPEN

Bache Gabrielsen VSOP Dreifach-Fass-Cognac

Alterskategorie
VSOP

Learn more about the different Cognac ages

Anbaugebiet
Blend

Learn more about the different Cognac growth areas

Flaschengröße
700ml
Alkoholgehalt
40%
Alter (Maximum)
7
Marke
Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Preis Garantie: Wenn Sie das Produkt günstiger finden, passen wir den Preis an

Unsere Preisgarantie. Wenn Sie einen Online Anbieter finden, der dieses Produkt günstiger verkauft und versendet, passen wir den Preis an.
Mehr dazu können Sie hier nachlesen

45 $
excl. TAX excl. Versand

Verkostungsnotiz

Show more Show less

Auge: Fester Bernstein.

Nase: Das Bouquet zeigt reifes Holz, Gartenblumen und Vanille, begleitet von Trockenfrüchten - insbesondere Aprikose - und einem Hauch von Mandelblättchen.

Gaumen: Am Gaumen rund und reif, mit mehr Früchten und einem ausgeprägten Eichencharakter. Der Abgang ist lang und sanft, mit einem Hauch von Kräutern gegen Ende.

Auszeichnungen

  • Ultimate Spirits Challenge - 2022 - Excellent, Highly Recommended - 94
  • San Francisco World Spirits Competition - 2022 - Double Gold
  • The Cognac Masters - 2021 - Gold

Anbaugebiet (Cru) & Boden: Blend

Bois Ordinaires
Borderies
Bons Bois
Fins Bois
Petite Champagne
Grande Champagne

Beschreibung

Bache Gabrielsen VSOP Triple Cask Cognac: eine Harmonie des Terroirs

Der Bache Gabrielsen VSOP Triple Cask Cognac wird aus Trauben hergestellt, die in den Regionen Fins Bois und Petite Champagne angebaut werden; eine einfache, aber wirkungsvolle Kombination, die elegante florale Qualitäten mit reichen fruchtigen Noten verbindet. Wie alle Produkte dieses handwerklichen Hauses ist auch dieser Cognac von ausgezeichneter Qualität und wunderschön präsentiert. Hergestellt aus 100 % Ugni-Blanc-Trauben und in Limousin-Eiche weit über die für einen VSOP geforderten vier Jahre gereift, ist er ein großartiger Einstieg in den Cognac von Bache Gabrielsen. Er schmeckt nicht nur hervorragend, sondern bietet auch ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Eine großartige Ergänzung für jede Spirituosensammlung.

Thomas Bache-Gabrielsen, ein junger Leutnant aus Norwegen, zog 1903 in die Charente, um mit seinem Freund Peter Rustad in das Cognac-Geschäft einzusteigen. Zwei Jahre später übernahmen sie das Haus A. Edmond Dupuy und gaben ihm einen neuen Namen: Rustad & Bache Gabrielsen. Thomas ließ sich ganz in der Region nieder und heiratete eine einheimische Frau, die ebenfalls in der Cognac-Industrie tätig war. Nach dem plötzlichen Tod von Peter im Jahr 1916 übernahm Thomas das gesamte Unternehmen und übergab es schließlich an seinen Sohn Réné. Heute wird Bache Gabrielsen von Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen in der vierten Generation geführt. Als Wirtschaftswissenschaftler weiß Hervé, wie wichtig es ist, in einer sich ständig verändernden Welt auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, ohne die Tradition aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Bache Gabrielsen Cognac wird derzeit in der Europäischen Union, Japan, Taiwan, Russland und den USA sowie in Mittel- und Südamerika vertrieben. Vor allem aber hätte es Thomas Gabrielsen wahrscheinlich gefreut zu erfahren, dass die von ihm gegründete Cognac-Marke heute mit einem Absatz von 1 Million Flaschen pro Jahr Marktführer in seinem Heimatland Norwegen ist.

Die Präsentation der Flasche

Wie immer hat sich Bache Gabrielsen auch bei diesem Cognac für eine moderne, stilvolle Flasche entschieden. Das weiß-türkisfarbene Etikett ist ein echter Blickfang und steht in perfektem Kontrast zu der bernsteinfarbenen Flüssigkeit, die darin enthalten ist. Der Verschluss aus geprägtem Glas und Naturholz verleiht der Verpackung einen handwerklichen Charakter.

Wie genießt man Bache Gabrielsen VSOP Triple Cask Cognac?

Dieser VSOP ist eine äußerst vielseitige Mischung, die pur, auf Eis oder mit Soda in einem Longdrink genossen werden kann. Besonders gut schmeckt er auch direkt aus der Kühltruhe!

Erfahren Sie mehr über VSOP Cognac.

Rezensionen (0)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

0 /100
Nase
Mund
Geschmack
Abgang
Eindruck

Über Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Bache-Gabrielsen ist ein mittelgroßes, familiengeführtes Cognac Haus mit internationaler Geschichte. Gegründet wurde es 1905, somit feierte das Unternehmen in den vergangenen Jahren sein hundertjähriges Bestehen. Mit seinem gradlinigen Design nimmt der Cognac Bache-Gabrielsen eine bedeutsame Position im Cognac Handel ein. Skandinavische Länder gelten als primäre Exportnationen. Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen, das vierte Generationsoberhaupt, ist sich des Wandels in der Cognac Industrie bewusst. Der internationale Markt entwickelt sich beständig weiter. Er wird innovativen Marketingstrategien unterworfen, um eine jüngere Kundschaft anzusprechen. Ungeachtet des großen Cognac Hauses erscheint das Unternehmen recht überschaubar. Somit überrascht es umso mehr, dass dieser norwegische Cognac in Norwegen marktführend ist.

Lesen Sie mehr über Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Andere Bache Gabrielsen Cognac Flaschen

Alle Bache Gabrielsen Cognac Flaschen >>

Andere VSOP Cognac Flaschen

Alle VSOP Cognac Flaschen >>

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Get ready for Father's Day: Don't miss our free gift to you   SHOP NOW

https://static.cognac-expert.com/modules/iqithtmlandbanners/uploads/images/5cdedc1701868.jpg

Bache Gabrielsen VSOP Triple Cask Cognac

Cognac age
VSOP

Learn more about the different Cognac ages here

Growth area
Blend

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Bottle size
700ml
ABV
40%
Age (maximum)
7
Brand
Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Best price guaranteed: You find it cheaper we match the price

Our price guarantee. If you find an online retailer that ships and sells this product at a cheaper total cost, we will price match.
Learn more

$ 50
excl. TAX excl. shipping

Tasting review

Show more Show less

Eye: Solid amber. 

Nose: The bouquet shows mature wood, garden florals and vanilla accompanied by a burst of dried fruit - particularly apricot - and hints of almond flakes. 

Palate: Round and mature, the palate displays more orchard fruits and a distinct oak character. The finish is lengthy and mellow, adding a sprinkle of herbs towards the end.

Awards

  • The Cognac Masters - 2021 - Gold

Growth area & soil: Blend

Bois Ordinaires
Borderies
Bons Bois
Fins Bois
Petite Champagne
Grande Champagne

Description

Bache Gabrielsen VSOP Triple Cask Cognac: a Harmony of Terroir

The Bache Gabrielsen VSOP Triple Cask Cognac has been made with grapes grown across the Fins Bois and Petite Champagne regions; a simple but effective combination that combines elegant floral qualities with rich fruity notes. As with all of the wares from this artisanal house, it's of excellent quality and beautifully presented. Made from 100% Ugni Blanc grapes and aged in Limousin oak for well over the minimum four years required for a VSOP, this is a great introduction to Bache Gabrielsen Cognac. Not only does it taste great, but it also represents exceedingly good value for money. A great addition to any liquor collection.

Thomas Bache-Gabrielsen, a young lieutenant from Norway, moved to Charente in 1903 to join his friend Peter Rustad in the Cognac business. Two years later, they took over the house A. Edmond Dupuy and gave it a new name: Rustad & Bache Gabrielsen. Thomas fully settled in the region, marrying a local woman who also worked in the Cognac industry. Peter sadly passed away suddenly in 1916, after which Thomas took over the whole business, eventually passing it to his son Réné. Today, Bache Gabrielsen is run by fourth-generation company director Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen. While keeping an eye on tradition, as an economist, Hervé also knows the importance of staying relevant in an ever-changing world. 

Bache Gabrielsen Cognac is currently distributed in the European Union, Japan, Taiwan, Russia and the USA, as well as Central and South America. Most importantly, Thomas would probably have been glad to know that the Cognac brand he founded is now the market leader in his native Norway, selling 1 million bottles per year.

Presentation of the Bottle

As always, Bache Gabrielsen has opted for a modern, stylish bottle for this expression. The white and turquoise label is eye-catching and a perfect contrast to the amber liquid contained within, while the embossed glass and natural wood stopper gives a ‘craft’ feel to the package. 

How to Enjoy Bache Gabrielsen VSOP Triple Cask Cognac

This VSOP is an extremely versatile blend, one that can be enjoyed neat, on the rocks, or with soda in a long drink. It's also particularly good straight from the freezer! 

Reviews (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nose
Mouth
Taste
Finish
Impression

About Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Bache-Gabrielsen is a medium-sized family Cognac house with an international history. The company was created in 1905, and so it celebrated its 100th anniversary in the last few years. With its clean design, Cognac Bache-Gabrielsen takes an important position in the Cognac market, exporting mainly to Scandinavian countries. Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen, the fourth generation at the head of the company, is certainly aware that the Cognac industry is undergoing changes, with the international market being heavily developed and marketing strategies refined to cater for a younger, more fashionable consumer base. Given the size of the company compared to the major cognac houses, it is surprising to discover that this Norwegian cognac brand is the market leader in the sale of Cognac in Norway!

Read more about Bache Gabrielsen Cognac

Customers who bought this product also bought:

See some blog posts related to Bache Gabrielsen VSOP Triple Cask Cognac

Apr 19, 2019

All Articles

Your Own Private Cask & 1988 Vintage by Bache Gabrielsen
The house of Bache Gabrielsen is certainly no stranger to innovation. You only need look to their American Oak and, more recently, the first Aquavit ever produced in the Cognac region. But, we have...
Jan 31, 2019

All Articles

Aquavit Made in Cognac: New from Bache Gabrielsen
When it comes to innovative products from Cognac, the house of Bache-Gabrielsen certainly has to be up there with the best. And they’ve now partnered with Audemus Spirits to create what is truly a...
Mar 30, 2022

Our Tastings

An XO Family Tasting – 21 cognacs blindly tasted
Tasting Cognac is always a joy. Not only because you get the time to sit back and enjoy something truly precious but also because you learn a lot about your own taste and palate.  When the lockdown...
Jun 28, 2017

All Articles

6 Best Cognac Tasting Sets
Once you discover the joy that is Cognac, it’s natural to want to learn more about the tasting process. And one of the best products to purchase if you want to do this is a Cognac tasting set. You...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand