Hardy Pineau Rosé Le Coq d'Or 01

Hardy Pineau Rosé Le Coq d'Or

Âge du cognac
Old Vieux Pineau

Learn more about the different Cognac ages

Appellation Contrôlée
Blend

Learn more about the different Cognac growth areas

Taille de bouteille
750ml
Teneur en alcool
17%
Type de Pineau
Rosé Pineau
Marque
Hardy Cognac
20 $US
excl. TAX excl. expédition

Notes de dégustation

Show more Show less

Oeil : Rouge rubis brillant et audacieux.

En bouche : Une symphonie de fruits d'été allant de la cerise au cassis (cassis).

Appellation (Cru) & sol: Blend

Bois Ordinaires
Borderies
Bons Bois
Fins Bois
Petite Champagne
Grande Champagne

Description

Hardy Pineau Rosé Le Coq d'Or

Le Hardy Pineau Rosé Le Coq d'Or est un Pineaux des Charentes classique qui montre vraiment à quel point un pineau peut être excellent. Une belle couleur rubis capte instantanément l'attention et fait allusion à l'audace qui attend. À la hauteur de sa première impression, les arômes et le goût explosent littéralement avec une myriade de fruits rouges d'été. Un mélange d'essence douce et rafraîchissante, c'est la boisson parfaite pour une chaude journée d'été.

Issu d'une maison de Cognac datant de 1863, les méthodes de production traditionnelles sont le secret de Cognacs vraiment exceptionnels comme ce Pineau. Réputée pour fournir des Cognacs dans le monde entier, la maison Hardy comprend vraiment ce qu'il faut pour produire des cognacs de classe mondiale. Présentant superbement cela, ce choix rare et unique en son genre ne pouvait être que le produit d'une maison experte en Cognac.

Présentation de la bouteille

Une carafe courte avec une simplicité traditionnelle, vous pouvez dire dès le premier coup d'œil qu'il y a quelque chose de différent à propos de ce Cognac. Le rouge rubis audacieux capte instantanément l'attention et vous attire pour un avant-goût. Complété par le célèbre Rooster gravé dans la bouteille comme un clin d'œil clair à l'expertise qui se cache sous la surface. Un simple étiquetage en or permet au Cognac de parler de lui-même, tout en transmettant l'éclat qui l'attend. Un grand Cognac à prolonger en cadeau ou à déguster lors d'une occasion spéciale.

Comment profiter

Le pineau est une boisson vraiment polyvalente, offrant une chance de profiter des fruits de la région de Cognac d'une manière légèrement différente. Parvenant à faire la distinction entre fraîcheur et rondeur, c'est une excellente boisson à accompagner d'un dessert. Il peut être placé sur de la glace ou combiné avec un mélangeur. Il peut également être dégusté en cocktail.

Commentaires (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nez
Bouche
Goût
Finition
Impression

À propos de Hardy Cognac

Avec une histoire remontant à 1863, Cognac Hardy est bien connu pour ses Cognacs de qualité et ses méthodes de production traditionnelles. Transmise de génération en génération, cette maison familiale de Cognac, reconnaissable à son logo coq, a été l'une des toutes premières à embrasser les dépouilles d'un réseau de distribution mondial. Grâce à l'amour d'un Anglais entreprenant pour la campagne charentaise française, Cognac Hardy propose depuis 150 ans une gamme de cognacs aux quatre coins du monde.

Read more about Hardy Cognac

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...

Autres Hardy Cognac bouteilles

Toutes Hardy Cognac les bouteilles >>

Autres Pineau des Charentes bouteilles

Toutes Pineau des Charentes les bouteilles >>

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits
Produit ajouté pour comparer.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
Vous suivez cette marque avec succès

We're thrilled to be back: Cognac Calender 2021  SHOP NOW

Hardy Pineau Rosé Le Coq d'Or

Pineau Type
Rosé Pineau
Cognac age
Old Vieux Pineau

Learn more about the different Cognac ages here

Growth area
Blend

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Bottle size
750ml
ABV
17%
Brand
Hardy Cognac

Best price guaranteed: You find it cheaper we match the price

Our price guarantee. If you find an online retailer that ships and sells this product at a cheaper total cost, we will price match.
Learn more

$ 7,242
excl. VAT excl. shipping

Tasting review

Show more Show less

Eye: Bright, bold ruby rouge.

Palate: Boasts a symphony of summer fruits from cherry through to cassis (blackcurrants).

Growth area & soil: Blend

Bois Ordinaires
Borderies
Bons Bois
Fins Bois
Petite Champagne
Grande Champagne

Description

Hardy Pineau Rosé Le Coq d'Or

The Hardy Pineau Rosé Le Coq d'Or is a classic Pineaux des Charente that really does showcase how great a pineau can be. A beautiful ruby color instantly captures attention and alludes to the boldness that awaits. Living up to its first impression, the aromas and taste literally explode with a myriad of red summer fruits. A blend of sweet and refreshing essence, it’s the perfect drink for a hot summer’s day.

Produced from a Cognac house dating back to 1863, traditional production methods are the secret behind truly exceptional Cognacs like this Pineau. Renowned for providing Cognac’s across the globe, the Hardy house truly understands what it takes to produce world-class Cognac’s. Showcasing that superbly, this one-of-a-kind rare choice could only be the product of an expert Cognac house.

Presentation of the bottle

A short decanter, with traditional simplicity, you can tell from the first glance that there is something different about this Cognac. The bold, ruby red instantly captures attention and draws you in for a taste. Complemented by the renowned Rooster carved into the bottle as a clear nod to the expertise that lies beneath the surface. Simple gold labeling allows the Cognac to speak for itself, whilst still conveying the brilliance that awaits. A great Cognac to be extended as a gift or savored on a special occasion.

How to enjoy

Pineau is a really versatile drink, offering a chance to enjoy the fruits of the Cognac region in a slightly different manner. Managing to hit the fine line between freshness and roundness, it's a great drink to pair with a dessert. It can be placed over ice or combined with a mixer. It can also be enjoyed in a cocktail.

Reviews (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nose
Mouth
Taste
Finish
Impression

About Hardy Cognac

With a history dating back to 1863, Cognac Hardy is well known for quality cognacs and traditional production methods. Passed down throughout the generations, this family house of cognac, which can be recognized by its rooster logo, was one of the very first to embrace the spoils of a worldwide distribution network. Thanks to the love of an entrepreneurial Englishman for the French Charentaise countryside, Cognac Hardy boasts a 150 year history of providing a range of cognacs to the four corners of the globe.

Read more about Hardy Cognac

Other Hardy Cognac bottles

All Hardy Cognac bottles >>

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand