Château de Beaulon Pineau Rouge 5 ans d'âge 01

Château de Beaulon Pineau Rouge 5 ans d'âge

Âge du cognac
Old Vieux Pineau

Learn more about the different Cognac ages

Appellation Contrôlée
Fins Bois

Learn more about the different Cognac growth areas

Taille de bouteille
750ml
Teneur en alcool
18%
Type de Pineau
Rosé Pineau
Marque
Château de Beaulon Cognac
35 $US
excl. TAX excl. expédition

Notes de dégustation

Show more Show less

Oeil: D'un beau rouge franc.

Nez: Nez frais, franc et souple. Les notes de cerise noire, de cassis et de rose rouge se marient à merveille.

Bouche: Une harmonie parfaite entre la force du fruit et le moelleux.

Appellation (Cru) & sol: Fins Bois

Fins Bois

Fins Bois

Description

Château de Beaulon Pineau Rouge 5 ans d'âge

Le Château de Beaulon Pineau Rouge 5 ans d'âge est un Pineau des Charentes délicieusement frais et savoureux. Soigneusement vieilli pendant 5 ans avant d'être jugé prêt à être mis en bouteille, c'est une sensation gustative qui arrive à point nommé. Belle harmonie de force fruitée et de douceur, c'est une sélection qui ravit à tous les niveaux. Frais, franc et souple, il est le reflet du goût exquis du Pineau.

Maîtres dans l'élaboration du Pineau, chaque création du Château de Beaulon est un gage d'éclat. Nés dans un château datant de 1480, les cognacs de cette maison passent véritablement l'épreuve du temps. Reconnu pour ses Cognacs monocépages, chaque produit est un artisan hautement désirable et digne d'être reconnu. Une réputation qui est parfaitement prouvée par la liste des médailles et des prix remportés par ce Pineau rouge :

  • Vinalie Gold, Vinetech China 2010
  • Trophée Prestige CitadellesVinexpo Hong Kong 2010 Médaille d'Or
  • Médaille d'or Shangai 2006
  • Médaille d'or Vinexpo 2005
  • Médaille d'or Vinexpo 1999

Présentation de la bouteille

Une bouteille noire et audacieuse attire immédiatement le regard et laisse entrevoir la profondeur de ce qui se cache sous la surface. Laissant sa couleur rouge séduisante à l'imagination, sa présentation est une invitation à la dégustation. Les tons sépia, avec des tourbillons dorés, noirs et rouges, font un clin d'œil à la tradition et reflètent le sens de l'histoire qui sous-tend la création de ce cognac. Un véritable coup de cœur pour le centre d'une table à manger.

Comment le déguster

Selon le Château de Beaulon, ce rouge se déguste pur, frais, à une température d'environ 8°. Il accompagne parfaitement des plats tels que le foie gras ou le lapin. Et bien sûr, c'est une excellente boisson de dessert, qui s'accorde avec les plats de fruits rouges, mais aussi de chocolat.

Commentaires (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nez
Bouche
Goût
Finition
Impression

À propos de Château de Beaulon Cognac

La magnifique façade et le cadre du domaine de Cognac du Château de Beaulon sont propices à la production d'un cognac de qualité. Le château lui-même remonte à l'année 1480 et est entré dans les mains de la famille Beaulon en 1510. Le nom de la famille est resté le même jusqu'à aujourd'hui, bien que le domaine soit aujourd'hui dirigé par le très compétent Christian Thomas. Le cognac du Château de Beaulon a toujours été, et continue d'être, créé uniquement à partir des fruits d'un seul vignoble, et il est reconnu dans le monde entier comme un cognac artisanal hautement désirable.

Read more about Château de Beaulon Cognac

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...

Autres Château de Beaulon Cognac bouteilles

Toutes Château de Beaulon Cognac les bouteilles >>

Autres Pineau des Charentes bouteilles

Toutes Pineau des Charentes les bouteilles >>

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits
Produit ajouté pour comparer.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
Vous suivez cette marque avec succès

Take a dive into Cognac Grosperrin: Podcast with Guilhem Grosperrin Listen to the podcast

Château de Beaulon Pineau Rouge 5 Years Old

Cognac age
Old Vieux Pineau

Learn more about the different Cognac ages here

Pineau Type
Rosé Pineau
Growth area
Fins Bois

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Bottle size
750ml
ABV
18%
Brand
Chateau de Beaulon Cognac

Best price guaranteed: You find it cheaper we match the price

Our price guarantee. If you find an online retailer that ships and sells this product at a cheaper total cost, we will price match.
Learn more

$ 27
excl. VAT excl. shipping

Tasting review

Show more Show less

Eye: Beautifully bold red.

Nose: Fresh, frank and supple nose. Notes of black cherry, blackcurrant and red rose blend together beautifully.

Palate: A perfect harmony of fruity strength and mellowness.

Growth area & soil: Fins Bois

Fins Bois

Fins Bois

Description

Chateau de Beaulon Pineau Rouge 5 Years Old 

The Chateau de Beaulon Pineau Rouge 5 Years Old is a delightfully fresh, flavorsome Pineau des Charentes. Carefully aged for 5 years before being deemed ready for bottling, it is a perfectly timed taste sensation. A beautiful harmony of fruity strength and mellowness, it is a selection that delights on every level. Fresh, frank and supple, it is a true representation of the exquisite Pineau taste.

Masters, of producing Pineau, each Chateau de Beaulon creation guarantees brilliance. Born in a chateau dating back to 1480, the Cognacs of this house truly pass the test of time. Recognized for its single-vineyard Cognac’s, each product is a highly desirable, artisan worthy of recognition. A reputation that is perfectly proven by the list of medals and awards won by this red Pineau show:

  • Vinalie Gold, Vinetech China 2010
  • Trophy Prestige CitadellesVinexpo Hong Kong 2010 Gold Medal
  • Shangai 2006 Gold Medal
  • Vinexpo 2005 Gold Medal
  • Vinexpo 1999 Gold Medal

Presentation of the bottle

A bold black bottle instantly captures the eye and teases the depth of what lies beneath the surface. Leaving its enticing rouge color to the imagination, its display is a tease that invites you in for a taste. Sepia tones, with gold, black and red swirl type nods to tradition and reflect the great sense of history behind this Cognac’s creation. A showstopper for the center of a dining table.

How to enjoy

According to Chateau de Beaulon, this rouge is best enjoyed neat - chilled at around 8°. It's the perfect accompaniment to dishes such as foie gras or rabbit. And of course, it's a great dessert drink - complementing dishes of red fruits, and also those of chocolate.

Reviews (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nose
Mouth
Taste
Finish
Impression

About Chateau de Beaulon Cognac

The beautiful façade and setting of the Chateau de Beaulon Cognac estate is a fitting setting for producing fine cognac. The chateau itself dates back to the year 1480, with it entering into the hands of the Beaulon family in 1510. The family name remains the same to this day, although it is now run by the very capable Christian Thomas. Chateau de Beaulon Cognac has always been, and continues to be, created purely from the fruits of a single vineyard, and is recognized around the world as being a highly desirable, artisan produced cognac.

Read more about Chateau de Beaulon Cognac

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand