Noël approche: assurez-vous que vos cadeaux arrivent à temps en commandant le plus tôt possible Lire plus

Brillet Pineau Blanc Prestige 01

Brillet Pineau Blanc Prestige

Type de Pineau
White Blanc Pineau
Appellation Contrôlée
Grande Champagne

Pour en savoir plus sur les différentes regions de culture, cliquez ici

Taille de bouteille
750ml
Teneur en alcool
17.5%
Marque
Brillet J R Cognac
24 $US
excl. VAT excl. expédition

Notes de dégustation

Show more Show less

Délicat, sec et fruité - un mélange parfait et rafraîchissant de vin frais et jeune et de Cognac fin.

Appellation (Cru) & sol: Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Description

Brillet Pineau Blanc Prestige

Le Pineau Blanc Prestige de Brillet est largement reconnu comme l'un des Pineau de la plus haute qualité disponible sur le marché aujourd'hui. De couleur blanche, il est délicieusement sec, fruité et parfaitement équilibré. C'est une façon délicieusement alternative de déguster les eaux-de-vie, puis qui offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix.

La Maison de Cognac Brillet est l'une des plus anciennes manufactures de la région de Cognac, datant de 1656. Brillet est connue pour sa technologie de production unique et ses produits de Cognac, Pineau et Liqueur Belle de Brillet d'une qualité exceptionnelle. La maison élève ses eaux-de-vie de Grande Champagne entre 10 et 100 ans en fûts de chêne - produisant uniquement des Cognacs mono-cru et garantissant leur unicité et leur qualité.

Présentation de la bouteille

Logé dans une carafe de style classique, Pineau Blanc Prestige est certainement présenté avec prestige et opulence. Des détails en or fin sur l'étiquette et le col de la bouteille - offrant une belle touche finale à la couleur dorée brillante du Pineau lui-même qui brille à l'envers. Un ajout étonnant à toute collection de spiritueux ou de vins.

Comment profiter

Ce délicieux mélange de moût de raisin et d'eaux-de-vie se déguste pur et bien frais, sur glace ou avec du tonic pour créer un long drink. Ou pour une gâterie extra-spéciale, ajoutez à votre cocktail de gin ou de vodka préféré.

Commentaires (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nez
Bouche
Goût
Finition
Impression

À propos de Brillet J R Cognac

Fier de sa tradition familiale, Brillet Cognac insiste sur le fait que l'histoire est entièrement liée à celle du cognac. Dès 1656, Guy Brillet installe son premier alambic (l'alambic classique) dans sa propriété de Grande Champagne. Ce fut l'introduction du processus de double distillation qui crée le cognac à ce jour. Les Brillet vivent de leur philosophie selon laquelle les choses faites avec soin ont plus de valeur, en respectant les techniques traditionnelles de production et d'emballage. Leur devise n'est pas d'impressionner par un entretien élevé ou des conteneurs coûteux, mais plutôt par une esthétique humble et de haute qualité : une véritable entreprise familiale !

Read more about Brillet J R Cognac

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...

Autres Brillet J R Cognac bouteilles

Toutes Brillet J R Cognac les bouteilles >>

Autres Pineau des Charentes bouteilles

Toutes Pineau des Charentes les bouteilles >>

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits
Produit ajouté pour comparer.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
Vous suivez cette marque avec succès

Time is running: Cognac of the Month - 10% OFF De Luze XO   SHOP NOW

Brillet Pineau Blanc Prestige

Growth area
Grande Champagne

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Bottle size
750ml
ABV
17.5%
Pineau Type
White Pineau
Brand
Brillet J R Cognac

Best price guaranteed: You find it cheaper we match the price

Our price guarantee. If you find an online retailer that ships and sells this product at a cheaper total cost, we will price match.
Learn more

$ 21
excl. TAX excl. shipping

Tasting review

Show more Show less

Delicate, dry and fruity - a refreshing perfect blend of fresh, young wine and fine Cognac.

Growth area & soil: Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Grande Champagne

Description

Brillet Pineau Blanc Prestige

Brillet's Pineau Blanc Prestige is widely acknowledged to be one of the highest quality Pineau available on the market today. White in color, it's deliciously dry, fruity, and perfectly balanced. It's a delightfully alternative way to enjoy eaux-de-vie - and one that offers extremely good value for money.

Cognac House Brillet is one of the oldest manufacturers in the Cognac region, dating back to 1656. Brillet is known for its unique production technology and exceptional quality Cognac, Pineau and Liquor Belle de Brillet products. The house matures it’s Grande Champagne eaux-de-vie between 10 and 100 years in oak barrels - producing only single-cru Cognacs and guaranteeing their uniqueness and quality.

Presentation of the bottle

Housed in a classic style decanter, Pineau Blanc Prestige is certainly presented with prestige and opulence. Fine gold detailing features on the label and neck of the bottle - offering a beautiful finishing touch to the brilliant golden color of the Pineau itself that shines inside out. A stunning addition to any spirit or wine collection.

How to enjoy

This blissful blend of grape must and eaux-de-vie can be enjoyed neat and well chilled, on the rocks or with tonic to create a long drink. Or for an extra-special treat, add to your favorite gin or vodka cocktail.

Reviews (0)

Average rating

0 /100
Nose
Mouth
Taste
Finish
Impression

About Brillet J R Cognac

Proud of its family tradition, Brillet Cognac insists that the history is entirely linked to that of cognac. As early on as 1656, Guy Brillet installed his first alembic (the classic still) at his property in the Grande Champagne. This was the introduction of the double distillation process that creates cognac to this day. The Brillets live off their philosophy that things made with care are more valuable, sticking to traditional techniques of production and packaging. Their motto is not to impress through high maintenance or expensive containers, but rather through a humble and high quality aesthetic: a real family business!

Read more about Brillet J R Cognac

Customers who bought this product also bought:

See some blog posts related to Brillet Pineau Blanc Prestige

May 21, 2018

All Articles

The 6 Crus of Cognac: Growth Area and Region
The Cognac region is in the south west of France, above the Bordeaux wine region and below that of the Loire Valley. It consists of six vineyard growth areas, called crus or terroir. Only grapes...
Nov 02, 2016

All Articles

9 Best Hors d’Age Cognac under $500: A Family Tasting
After having selected our top 10 XO Cognacs in 2016, we now focus on the Top 9 Hors d’Age Cognacs you should discover. While the definition of XO is “Extra Old” Cognac, and the youngest part of the...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand