Pasquet Napoleon Tradition Familiale Grande Champagne Cognac

Alterskategorie
Napoléon

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die verschiedenen Alterskategorien

Anbaugebiet
Grande Champagne

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die verschiedenen Anbaugebiete

Flaschengröße
700ml
Alkoholgehalt
40%
Marke
Pasquet Cognac
74 $
exkl. Versand

Verkostungsnotiz

Geschmacksbeschreibung:

Auge: Dunkelgolden.

Nase: Potpourri aus Traubenblüte, Honig und delikaten Gewürzen.

Geschmack: Rosen und Weintrauben formieren sich zu einem samtweichen Trinkerlebnis mit beglückend andauerndem Nachklang.

Beschreibung

Um eine Einführung in das Haus Jean-Luc Pasquet zu bekommen, wäre mit dem Pasquet Napoléon Tradition Familiale Grande Champagne Cognac der Anfang gemacht. Nicht umsonst gehört er zu Max' liebsten Cognacs. Dank seiner Reifeperiode von 15 Jahren kommen diesem Napoléon Cognac alle Reize der Premier Cru Grande Champagne zu. Bei der wunderbar aromatischen Assemblage überträgt sich die Myriade an Geschmacksrichtungen direkt auf die Zunge. Ihr ultimativer Nachhall setzt der Sinnesfreude abschließend die Krone auf.

Den überzeugenden Wert fürs Geld können wir bei diesem Cognac nur bestätigen. Ihn zu haben ist in jeder Hinsicht eine wahre Freude. Die Flasche sieht traditionell aus, ihre Etiketten wiederum erfreulich schlicht – eine sympathische Anspielung auf Pasquets handwerkliche Expertise. Sicherlich wird die Flasche selbst exklusivste Festlichkeiten gekonnt veredeln. Und jeden Cognac Liebhaber erfüllt es mit Glück, sie als Geschenk annehmen zu dürfen.

Rezensionen (1)

Gesamtbewertung 0 1 2 3 4 5,00/5
Von
am  14 June 2017
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Geschmack:
5
Nachgeschmack (Finish):
5
Nase:
4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis:
5

Probably my favorite Pasquet cognac

I tasted this cognac for the first time at prowein 2016 in dusseldorf. I really like this one, pretty round, pretty smooth and still artisan. Also the bottle is simplistic. If you know Jean and Amy, you also know more about the identity of this small family owned Grande Champagne producer. Great! Recommended!


Über Pasquet Cognac

Im ökologisch zertifizierten Cognac Haus Pasquet verflechtet sich die Wärme von Familientraditionen mit innovativem savoir-faire. Um einige Weinreben wiederaufleben zu lassen, tauchte die Familie Pasquet während der 1990er Jahre in die Geschichte ihrer Ahnen ein. Unter Anderem wurden dabei biologische Anbaumethoden neu entdeckt. Genau hier fanden sie einen wunderbaren Ausgleich. Nicht nur für das Ökosystem ihrer Rebstöcke, sondern auch für die Cognacs als solche. Im Jahr 1998 wurde der Familie der Status als 'Agriculture Biologique' verliehen. Seitdem schauten sie nicht mehr zurück. Stattdessen stellten die Pasquets Cognac Sorten in geringen Mengen her, welche eine naturgegebene Schönheit ausstrahlen. Bei ihren namhaften Artikeln wie 'L'Organic' oder 'L'Esprit de la Famille' entspricht jeder Produktionsschritt den ökologischen Richtlinien. Einerseits wird dadurch die Umwelt geschützt, zum Anderen resultieren ihre Mühen in sehr spezielle Cognac Kollektionen.

Besuchen Sie Pasquet: Chez Ferchaud, 16120 Eraville, +33 (0)5 45 97 07 49, jean@cognac-pasquet.com

Lesen Sie mehr über Pasquet Cognac

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Andere Pasquet Cognac Flaschen

Alle Pasquet Cognac Flaschen >>

See some blog posts related to Pasquet Napoleon Tradition Familiale Grande Champagne Cognac

Andere Napoléon Cognac Flaschen

Alle Napoléon Cognac Flaschen >>

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt

Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.

 Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.

Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

While many liquor stores close, Cognac Expert continues to ship Cognac worldwide.  Shop now

  • Reduced price
Pasquet Napoleon Tradition Familiale Grande Champagne Cognac 01

Pasquet Napoleon Tradition Familiale Grande Champagne Cognac

0 1 2 3 4 5.0 / 5 - See 1 review
Cognac age
Napoléon

Learn more about the different Cognac ages here

Growth area
Grande Champagne

Learn more about the different growth areas here

Bottle size
700ml
ABV
40%
Brand
Pasquet Cognac
$ 57 $ 71 -20%
excl. shipping

Tasting review

Tasting review:

Eye: Deep golden

Nose: Aromas of grape vine blossom, honey, and delicious spices

Palate: Rose and grape notes, evolving into a round, smooth flavor with a satisfyingly lingering after taste.

Description

The Pasquet Napoleon Tradition Familiale Grande Champagne Cognac is a great place to start if you're looking for an introduction into the house of Jean Luc Pasquet. It doesn't get to be one of Max's favorite Cognacs for nothing! Aged for 15 years, this Napoleon Cognac represents all that makes the terrain of Grande Champagne the premier cru for Cognac production. It's a wonderfully aromatic blend, and this myriad of flavors continue on the palate, leading you on a journey to the ultimately long, lingering finish.

We have to say, this Cognac offers extraordinary value for money. From every aspect this is a joy to own. The bottle is of a traditional style, and the label refreshingly simple–a wonderful testimonial to the hand-crafted expertise that's gone into every aspect of its creation. Certainly a bottle that will stand proud at the grandest of occasions, and one that any lover of fine Cognac would be delighted to receive as a gift.

Reviews (1)

Overall rating 0 1 2 3 4 5,00/5
By
on  Jun 14, 2017
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish) :
5
Nose:
4
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

Probably my favorite Pasquet cognac

I tasted this cognac for the first time at prowein 2016 in dusseldorf. I really like this one, pretty round, pretty smooth and still artisan. Also the bottle is simplistic. If you know Jean and Amy, you also know more about the identity of this small family owned Grande Champagne producer. Great! Recommended!


About Pasquet Cognac

The all-organic house of Cognac Pasquet perfectly strikes the balance between the warmth of family tradition, and innovative savoir-faire. In order to revive a plot of vines during the 1990s, the Pasquet family reached deep into their ancestral history for its organic farming methods. It was here that they found a beautiful equilibrium in the ecosystem of their vines, and in their Cognacs themselves. Awarded ‘Agriculture Biologique status’ in 1998, they haven’t looked back since; as they continue to craft small-batch Cognacs. With ranges such as ‘L’Organic’ and ‘Esprit de la Famille’, the Pasquet family ensures that every step of their Cognac production respects the environment. And the resulting Cognacs are something very special indeed…

Read more about Pasquet Cognac

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Other Pasquet Cognac bottles

All Pasquet Cognac bottles >>

See some blog posts related to Pasquet Napoleon Tradition Familiale Grande Champagne Cognac

Other Napoléon Cognac bottles

All Napoléon Cognac bottles >>

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.

 Our Privacy Policy

You have successfully followed this brand