357 Reviews
0 1 2 3 4 4,45/5
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
4
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

Best Alternative Available in US

URB'N is the thing to go for!

Perfect fresh character, you can drink it neat or on ice. If you want a bottle cheap, stylish and comparable to Hennessy Pure White go for this one!
Really amazed about it! Give it a try and you won't regret it, I promise


By Jerome on Sep 6, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
5
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

Refreshing

Light, refreshing and uplifting


By Hugo on Sep 5, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
5
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

Rewiew cognac

I tasted that cognac with my family, and all they say that is very nice.


By Valentyn on Aug 17, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
5
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

Sublime cadeau

Ma meilleure amie vient de me l' offrir pour mon anniversaire. Quel produit incroyable. La carafe est Magnifique et son emballage très féminin. Le melange floral est subtile avec une très belle palette de sensations qui incarne l'art de l'excellence... BRAVO.


By carole CONGOS on Jul 25, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
5
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

Braastad XO Fine Champagne Cognac

I bought this fine XO Cognac for last Christmas. I have been saving it for special occasions. I have never reviewed anything like this before. It is extremely satisfying and the flavour suits drinking it neat, on its own or accompanied by your favourite cheese.
I will be very tempted to replenish my supply of Braastad XO Fine Champagne Cognac quite soon.
It arrived superbly packaged with a superb bottle of Prunier VSOP


By Nigel B on Jun 20, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
5
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

As pleasing on the nose as it is the pallet

I’m a newbie when it comes to fine cognacs , I was actually recommended both to this site and this cognac by one of your reviewers and I have to say from what I have experienced thus far this is by far the best. It is very both heady and crisp and light an interesting combination that works incredibly well together. I’ll be ordering another bottle as I’ve very nearly polished it off the first one - My recommendation? don’t buy a bottle buy two ..


By Chance on Jun 16, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
5
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
4

Remy Martin Cellar No 28

Delightful aroma of juicy fruits. Great cognac!


By Ilia on Jun 15, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
5
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

Better than Grand Marnier

As a longtime consumer of Grand Marnier I was recently exposed to your product because my typical liqueur was not available. I was ecstatic regarding the overall texture of your product. The smell, taste, and finish exceeded my expectation; so much to the point of motivating me into writing this review. The best comment I can make about Louis Royer: Labelle Orange Liqueur is that is BETTER than its direct competition. Enough said !!!!!!!!!!.


By Kevin on Jun 9, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
3
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

Best orange liqeur

I was pleasantly surprised with the aroma and flavor of this liqueur. It has the perfect balance of orange and cognac. I had tried it before and, now, it's my base orange liqueur for both cooking and sipping....


By Carlos Ferreiro on Jun 9, 2019
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
Aftertaste (Finish):
5
Nose:
5
Palate:
5
Value for money:
5

Great

Simply outstanding light and voluptuous


By Reginald Decoste on Jun 8, 2019
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.

 Our Privacy Policy