BLACK FRIDAY WOCHENENDE - neue Sonderangebote - bis zu 50% Rabatt JETZT SHOPPEN

Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac

Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac

Das Cognac Haus von Ragnaud Sabourin ist ein familiengeführtes Anwesen, dessen Geschichte im Jahr 1850 begann. Hier werden ausschließlich Verschnitte und Single Vintages aus der Premier Cru Grande Champagne kreiert. Auf ihre Liebe zu traditionellen Sitten ist die Familie sehr stolz. Sogar ihre Angestellten und Kunden sind seit vielen Generationen eng mit dem Haus verbunden. Das Anwesen produziert eine vollständige Reihe an Cognacs. Sie fängt beim VS an und geht bis zu den Jahrgangssorten. Cognac Ragnaud Sabourin greift auf die Vergangenheit, die Gegenwart und die Zukunft zurück, wenn es um die Herstellung von exquisiten Cognacs geht.

Besuchen Sie Ragnaud Sabourin: Domaine de la Voûte, 16300 Ambleville, +33 (0) 54 580 54 61, es gibt keine Informationen über Besuche. www.cognacragnaudsabourin.fr

Besuchen Ragnaud Sabourin: Domaine de la Voûte ,16300 Ambleville ,+33 (0)545805461 ,No visiting information available. www.cognacragnaudsabourin.fr

Besuchen Sie die Webseite von Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac

Products

1 - 11 von 11 Artikel(n)

Die Geschichte hinter Cognac Ragnaud Sabourin

Das Haus von Ragnaud Sabourin steht in Ambleville in der Charente. Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts wurde es von Gaston Briand gegründet. Das Cognac Haus teilt sich seinen Namen mit Cognac Raymond Ragnaud. Damals verlief ihre Geschichte parallel, bis es 1941 zu familiären Zwistigkeiten kam. Der eine Bruder, Raymond, rief sein eigenes Cognac Haus ins Leben. Marcel, der zweite Bruder, gründete Ragnaud Sabourin. In der Cognac Industrie wurde Kellermeister Marcel Ragnaud schnell bekannt. Seine Branchenkollegen staunten über seine beispielhaften Fähigkeiten, mit denen Marcel Wein und Cognac herstellte.

Dieses detaillierte Fachwissen wurde durch alle Generationen hindurch weitergegeben. Jeder neue Kellermeister hielt sich an die traditionellen Methoden des Gründers. Somit werden bis heute Eaux-de-vie im Stil von Marcel produziert.

Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac heute

Bei Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac haben sich die Herstellungsmethoden über die Jahre kaum geändert. Das Anwesen wird mittlerweile von Annie Ragnaud Sabourin und ihrem Sohn Olivier geführt.

Neuigkeiten, Produkte und alte Marken

Ragnaud Sabourin stellt verschiedene Cognacs her. Der 'Einstiegscognac' ist der Ragnaud Sabourin Alliance No. 4 VS.

Ein weiterer Cognac ist der Ragnaud Sabourin Le Paradis. Er besteht zu 90% aus Eaux-de-vie, die aus dem frühen 20. Jahrhundert stammen. Die übrigen 10% haben ihren Ursprung in der Zeit vor 1870, also vor der Reblauskrise.

Darüber hinaus werden Vintages wie der Ragnaud Sabourin Millésime 1988 angefertigt.

Die Preise für die älteren Cognacs belaufen sich auf etwa 1700 € für eine Flasche Ragnaud Sabourin Héritage Ragnaud. Bei den Single Year Vintages liegen sie noch etwas höher.

Besuchen Sie Cognac Ragnaud Sabourin

Über Besuche bei Cognac Ragnaud Sabourin gibt es keine Informationen.

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac

A prestigious family-run estate with a history dating back to 1850, the cognac house of Ragnaud Sabourin are known for their blends and single vintages produced from only the 1er cru region of the Grande Champagne. Priding themselves at keeping firmly to family and tradition, even their employers and clients span the generations. The estate produces a complete range of cognacs, from a VS through to single year vintages, and Cognac Ragnaud Sabourin embrace the past, present and future to create cognacs of exceptional quality.

Visit Ragnaud Sabourin: Domaine de la Voûte, 16300 Ambleville, +33 (0)545805461, No visiting information available. www.ragnaud-sabourin.com

Visit the website of Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac

Popular products

Write a review

Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac

Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac

best-vintage-cognacs-mini
Best Vintage Cognacs for 2017
24-03-2017 / A Vintage Cognac is also referred to as a Millésime Cognac, meaning it’s a Cognac from a single year and a single harvest. For whisky this is commonly known as “single barrel“. It means exactly the same thing for Cognac – originating from one year, one estate, and one barrel. The difference is that for Read full article...
cognac_brotherhood
Launched: The Brotherhood of Cognac
01-06-2015 / What springs to mind when you hear of a ‘brotherhood?’  Knights of old?  Castles?  Secret symbols and quests?   We’re betting that cognac is not on the forefront of your mind. But perhaps it should be, because the newly formed ‘La Confrerie du Cognac’ (Cognac Brotherhood) is all about promoting eaux-de-vie and everything about the Read full article...

History of Cognac Ragnaud Sabourin



The house of Ragnaud Sabourin in Ambleville, Charente, was founded by Gaston Briand back in the 1850s. The cognac house shares its name with Cognac Raymond Ragnaud because of a joint history, which was ended due to a family indifference in 1941. The one brother, Raymond, took off to establish his own cognac house, while the other, Marcel, established Ragnaud Sabourin. Well-known in the industry even at this early stage of cognac production, cellar master Marcel Ragnaud was respected by his peers for his exemplary skills in the process of wine and cognac making.


This knowledge and eye for detail has been passed on through the generations, with each successive cellar master sticking to the traditional methods of the estate’s founder to produce a range of eaux-de-vie faithful to the ways of Marcel.



Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac Today



Today, little has changed in the production methods at Ragnaud Sabourin Cognac. Currently the estate is run by Annie Ragnaud Sabourin and her son Olivier.



News, Products and Old Labels



Ragnaud Sabourin produce a wide range of cognacs. The entry level cognac produced is the Ragnaud Sabourin Alliance No. 4 VS, which can be purchased for around €30. 


Other notable cognacs include the Ragnaud Sabourin Le Paradis. This is produced from 90 per cent eaux-de-vie from the beginning of the 20th century, and 10 per cent pre-phylloxera from before 1870.  


They also produce single year vintages, such as the Ragnaud Sabourin Millesime 1988.


Prices for the older cognacs range up to around €1700 for a bottle of Ragnaud Sabourin Heritage Ragnaud and higher for the single vintage years.



Visit Cognac Ragnaud Sabourin



There is no information available about visiting Cognac Ragnaud Sabourin.