Nous sommes ravis d'être de retour: Calendrier du Cognac 2021  DÉCOUVRIR

Prulho Cognac

Prulho Cognac

Au cours des 50 dernières années, le nom de Prulho a été associé aux meilleurs équipements de distillation du secteur. Leur expertise dans la fourniture de machines et de connaissances pour le processus complet de distillation voit leurs distilleries non seulement dans les régions de Cognac, Armagnac et Calvados en France, mais dans les pays du monde entier. Il s'agit notamment des États-Unis, de la Chine, de la Bolivie, de l'Italie, du Japon et de l'Afrique du Sud. Ce savoir-faire et cette expérience très pointus des procédés de distillation sont mis à profit avec Cognac Prulho – et une gamme complète de cognacs sous la bannière de l'entreprise.

Visit Prulho: Parc de l'Alambic ,180 Impasse du Parc ,16100 Merpins ,+33 (0)545327823 ,There is no visiting information currently available. www.prulho.fr

Visitez le site web de Prulho Cognac

Products

Histoire du Cognac Prulho

Chalvignac Prulho Distillation est basée à Merpins, Cognac, et a été créée il y a plus d'un demi-siècle par Robert Prulho. Bientôt habilement assistés de son fils Richard, ils conçoivent et fabriquent les dispositifs de distillation complets pour la production de spiritueux haut de gamme. Des alambics traditionnels aux contrôleurs techniques et aux systèmes de supervision, deux générations de la famille Prulho ont fourni l'art et l'expertise qui ont fait de l'entreprise une marque bien connue dans le secteur.

Alors que les producteurs de spiritueux haut de gamme du monde entier reconnaissaient la qualité des produits de Prulho, certains des noms les plus prestigieux du cognac ont commencé à se faire remarquer. Depuis 2003, Chalvignac Prulho Distillation est associé à certains des noms les plus célèbres du cognac, Martell et Hennessy utilisant les systèmes de distillation Prulho pour créer leurs eaux-de-vie.

Cognac Prulho Aujourd'hui

Avec 50 ans d'expérience, l'équipe familiale actuelle du père et du fils a décidé qu'il était temps de produire du Cognac sous leur propre marque, et c'est ainsi que Cognac Prulho est né. Fière de créer des cognacs d'une qualité exceptionnelle mais fidèle aux méthodes traditionnelles, l'entreprise a dévoilé ses premiers produits en 2006. Offrant une gamme complète du VS au Hors d'Âge, ces assemblages supérieurs ont été présentés à Vinexpo 2011 à Bordeaux.

Les gammes premium de Prulho sont créées avec des raisins des régions de Grande et Petite Champagne de Cognac et à ce titre ont reçu la reconnaissance AOC des cognacs produits à partir de la Fine Champagne. Leurs autres produits comprennent également des raisins provenant d'autres régions viticoles de la région de Cognac.

Nouveautés, Produits et Anciennes Étiquettes

Cognac Prulho a fait irruption sur le marché avec une grande sélection de cognacs. Ceux-ci incluent divers VS et VSOP, ainsi qu'un XO et un Hors d'Âge. Leurs deux produits phares, « Desir » et « Tentation », sont présentés dans de luxueuses carafes en cristal en forme de cône. "Desir" rend hommage à l'origine du cognac - avec des raisins dorés délicatement conçus ornant l'extérieur du cristal. "Tentation" est enfermé dans une carafe de forme similaire surmontée d'une délicate feuille de vigne. A l'intérieur de la bouteille elle-même, bercée par les eaux-de-vie, se trouve une perle de cristal. Ceci est représentatif de la « part des anges », la « part des anges », qui s'évapore au cours du long processus de vieillissement que subit chaque cognac.

Visitez Cognac Prulho

Il n'y a aucune information disponible sur la visite de la maison de Cognac Prulho.

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits
Produit ajouté pour comparer.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
Vous suivez cette marque avec succès

Prulho Cognac

Prulho Cognac

For the past 50 years, the name of Prulho has been associated with the finest distillation equipment in the business. Their expertise in providing machinery and knowledge for the complete process of distillation sees their distilleries not only in the Cognac, Armagnac and Calvados areas of France, but in countries throughout the world. These include the USA, China, Bolivia, Italy, Japan and South Africa. This very specialized know-how and experience in distillation procedures is put to use with Cognac Prulho – and a complete range of cognacs under the company banner.

Visit Prulho: Parc de l'Alambic ,180 Impasse du Parc ,16100 Merpins ,+33 (0)545327823 ,There is no visiting information currently available. www.prulho.fr

Visit the website of Prulho Cognac

Products

History of Cognac Prulho

Chalvignac Prulho Distillation is based in Merpins, Cognac, and was set up over half a century ago by Robert Prulho. Soon ably assisted by his son Richard, they design and manufacture the complete distillation devices for the production of premium spirits. From traditional pot stills, technical controllers and supervision systems, two generations of the Prulho family provided the art and expertise that have gone into making the company a well-known brand in the business.

As producers of premium spirits around the world recognized the quality of Prulho’s products, some of the most prestigious names in cognac began to take notice. From 2003, Chalvignac Prulho Distillation have been associated with some of the most famous names in cognac, with Martell and Hennessy using Prulho distillation systems to create their eaux-de-vie.

Cognac Prulho Today

With 50 years of experience, the current family team of father and son decided that it was time to produce cognac under their own brand name, and so Cognac Prulho was born. Priding themselves in creating cognac of exceptional quality but keeping firmly to the traditional methods, the company unveiled its first products in 2006. Providing a complete range from VS through to Hors d'Age, these superior blends were presented at the 2011 Vinexpo in Bordeaux.

Prulho’s premium ranges are created with grapes from the Grande and Petite Champagne regions of Cognac and as such have been given AOC recognition of cognacs produced from Fine Champagne. Their other products also include grapes from other growing areas in the cognac region.

News, Products and Old Labels

Cognac Prulho has burst onto the market with a great selection of cognacs. These include various VS and VSOP, along with an XO and a Hors d’Age. Their two flagship products, “Desir” and “Tentation”, come in luxurious crystal cone shaped decanters. “Desir” pays tribute to the origin of cognac - with delicately designed golden grapes gracing the exterior of the crystal. “Tentation” is encased in a similar shaped decanter with a delicate vine leaf atop.  Inside the bottle itself, cradled by the eaux-de-vie, is a crystal pearl. This is representative of the “part des anges”, the ‘angels share,’ that evaporates during the long ageing process that every cognac undergoes.

Visit Cognac Prulho

There is no information available about visiting the house of Cognac Prulho.

See some blog posts related to Prulho Cognac

Nov 30, 2021

Our Tastings

Prulho: the perfect match for a mixed table
This month I’m pleased to taste through three new Cognacs from a new producer that has just landed in our shop: Cognac Prulho. Prulho is actually most known for their prowess at producing pot...
Mar 16, 2016

All Articles

Prowein 2016: New Cognac products (Video)
So, Prowein 2016 is upon us. I (Max) was there on Monday and Tuesday, and I must say this year it felt slightly less busy.  And my impression was confirmed by about 80% of the Cognac producers....
Mar 30, 2022

Our Tastings

An XO Family Tasting – 21 cognacs blindly tasted
Tasting Cognac is always a joy. Not only because you get the time to sit back and enjoy something truly precious but also because you learn a lot about your own taste and palate.  When the lockdown...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
You have successfully followed this brand