Wir sind zurück: Cognac Kalender 2021  ENTDECKEN

Landy Cognac

Landy Cognac

Cognac Landy gehört zu dem größeren Unternehmen Cognac Ferrand. Dieses relativ neue Haus gibt es seit 1989. Es wurde bei der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Alexandre Gabriel und einer traditionellen Weinbauerfamilie aus der Charente gegründet. Deshalb hatte sowohl die Gründung von Cognac Ferrand als auch von Cognac Landy das Ziel, neues Leben in die Cognac Welt zu bringen. Bei Cognac Landy verläuft die Herstellung nach alter Sitte ohne die Technik der Massenproduktion.

Besuchen Sie Landy: Château De Bonbonnet, 16130 Ars, +33(0)545366250, es gibt keine Informationen für Besuche. www.landycognac.com

Besuchen Landy: Chateau De Bonbonnet ,16130 Ars ,+33 (0)545366250 ,No visiting information available. www.landycognac.com

Besuchen Sie die Webseite von Landy Cognac

Products

Die Geschichte hinter Cognac Landy

Cognac Landy ist nach derselben Philosophie entstanden wie alle anderen Marken von Ferrand. Sie sieht vor, dass der Cognac das Land widerspiegeln soll. Dafür werden die besten Trauben geerntet und langsam destilliert. Inzwischen ist Cognac Landy in mehr als 40 Ländern auf der Welt eine beliebte Marke, welche die klassischen Methoden der Charente anwendet.

Das Symbol von Cognac Landy ist der Windhund. Über viele Jahrhunderte war diese Hunderasse ein Begleiter der französischen Aristokratie. Der in Cognac geborene König François I. soll sehr an ihnen gehangen haben. Mit dem Windhund werden Tugenden wie Vortrefflichkeit und Eleganz in Verbindung gebracht - zwei Eigenschaften, die auch zu Cognac Landy passen.

Landy Cognac heute

Trotz seiner Treue zu den alten Verfahren verwendet Landy Cognac auch die Technologien aus dem 21. Jahrhundert, um die Cognacs zu vermarkten. Auf Facebook ist Cognac Landy genauso aktiv wie auf Twitter. Daneben hat das Haus einen der besten Rapmusiker verpflichtet, Werbung für die Marke zu machen: Es ist kein Geringerer als Snoop Dogg.

Neuigkeiten, Produkte und Preise

In der Cognac Industrie ist der Name Cognac Landy eine feste Größe. Der Bekanntheitsgrad zeigt sich an verschiedenen Auszeichnungen. Auf der 2011 USC bekam der Cognac Landy VSOP lobende Worte. Im selben Jahr erhielt der Cognac Landy XO den Titel 'Best in Show Brandy' bei der 2011 San Francisco World Spirits Competition.

Das Haus stellt drei Landy Cognacs her. Ihr Premium Cognac ist der Cognac Landy Désir in seiner originellen Verpackung.

Die Preise für Landys Cognacs liegen für einen jungen Cognac bei etwa 30 €.

Besuchen Sie Cognac Landy

Für Besuche bei Cognac Landy gibt es keine Informationen.

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Landy Cognac

Landy Cognac

Cognac Landy is part of the larger company Cognac Ferrand. This relatively new house, which was established in 1989, was a collaboration between Alexandre Gabriel and a traditional wine growing family in the Charente. Thus, Cognac Ferrand, and therefore Cognac Landy too, was created with the philosophy of bringing new life back into the industry and production of cognac. Because of this, Cognac Landy is produced in the age old fashion without utilizing mass production techniques.

Visit Landy: Chateau De Bonbonnet ,16130 Ars ,+33 (0)545366250 ,No visiting information available. www.landycognac.com

Visit the website of Landy Cognac

Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)

See some blog posts related to Landy Cognac

History of Cognac Landy

Cognac Landy is created with the same philosophy as all of Ferrand’s brands. And this means that the cognac must be an expression of the land, and that the best grapes must be selected and slowly distilled over time. With that in mind, Cognac Landy is now well known in over 40 countries of the world and famous for being produced in the time-honored method of the Charente.

The symbol of Cognac Landy is the greyhound, a dog known as being a companion to the French aristocracy over the centuries. In fact, King Francois I – himself born in Cognac – was known to be a particular fan of greyhounds. The dog was chosen as the symbol of Landy due to its excellence and elegance – two attributes that can also be assigned to Cognac Landy itself.

Landy Cognac Today

Today Landy Cognac, although staying faithful to the production methods of old, is using 21st century cutting edge technology to advertise and brand its product. With a high profile Facebook and Twitter presence, Cognac Landy has also embraced the world of rap music by having one of the music genre’s top artists endorse the brand: none less than Snoop Dogg.

News, Products and Price

Cognac Landy has carved itself a well established name in the cognac industry, scooping many different awards. These include Cognac Landy VSOP being highly commended in the 2011 USC and Cognac Landy XO winning the ‘best in show brandy’ in the 2011 San Francisco World Spirits Competition.

The company produces three Landy Cognacs; their flagship product being Cognac Landy Désir, which comes in a particularly striking package in the shape of the torso of a woman.  

Landy’s cognacs range in price from around €30 for a young cognac upwards.

Visit Cognac Landy

There is no information available about visiting Cognac Landy.

Q&A

2 comments for Landy Cognac

Horace 2017-08-09

I found it to be very smooth with a pleasant taste.

Joe 2013-07-18

do you know if Landy Cognac (Drama) is still available or sold anywhere?

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.

 Our Privacy Policy