Landy Cognac

Landy Cognac

Cognac Landy fait partie de la plus grande société Cognac Ferrand. Cette maison relativement récente, créée en 1989, est le fruit d'une collaboration entre Alexandre Gabriel et une famille de viticulteurs traditionnels charentais. Ainsi, Cognac Ferrand, et donc aussi Cognac Landy, a été créé avec la philosophie de redonner vie à l'industrie et à la production de cognac. Pour cette raison, le Cognac Landy est produit à l'ancienne sans utiliser de techniques de production de masse.

Visit Landy: Chateau De Bonbonnet ,16130 Ars ,+33 (0)545366250 ,No visiting information available. www.landycognac.com

Visitez le site web de Landy Cognac

Products

Histoire du Cognac Landy

Le Cognac Landy est créé avec la même philosophie que toutes les marques Ferrand. Et cela signifie que le cognac doit être une expression du terroir, et que les meilleurs raisins doivent être sélectionnés et distillés lentement au fil du temps. Dans cet esprit, le Cognac Landy est maintenant bien connu dans plus de 40 pays du monde et célèbre pour être produit selon la méthode ancestrale de la Charente.

Le symbole de Cognac Landy est le lévrier, un chien connu pour avoir été le compagnon de l'aristocratie française au fil des siècles. En effet, le roi François Ier – lui-même né à Cognac – était connu pour être un amateur particulier de lévriers. Le chien a été choisi comme symbole de Landy en raison de son excellence et de son élégance - deux attributs qui peuvent également être attribués au Cognac Landy lui-même.

Landy Cognac Aujourd'hui

Aujourd'hui, le cognac Landy, bien que fidèle aux méthodes de production d'antan, utilise la technologie de pointe du 21e siècle pour faire connaître et marquer son produit. Avec une présence de premier plan sur Facebook et Twitter, Cognac Landy a également embrassé le monde de la musique rap en faisant approuver la marque par l'un des meilleurs artistes du genre musical : rien de moins que Snoop Dogg.

Actualités, Produits et Prix

Cognac Landy s'est taillé un nom bien établi dans l'industrie du cognac, remportant de nombreux prix. Il s'agit notamment du Cognac Landy VSOP qui a été hautement félicité lors de l'USC 2011 et du Cognac Landy XO qui a remporté le « meilleur brandy de spectacle » au Concours mondial des spiritueux de San Francisco en 2011.

La société produit trois Cognacs Landy ; leur produit phare étant le Cognac Landy Désir, qui se présente dans un emballage particulièrement frappant en forme de torse de femme.

Les cognacs Landy's ont un prix d'environ 30 € pour un jeune cognac.

Visitez Cognac Landy

Il n'y a aucune information disponible sur la visite de Cognac Landy.

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits
Produit ajouté pour comparer.
To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.  Our Privacy Policy
Vous suivez cette marque avec succès

Landy Cognac

Landy Cognac

Cognac Landy is part of the larger company Cognac Ferrand. This relatively new house, which was established in 1989, was a collaboration between Alexandre Gabriel and a traditional wine growing family in the Charente. Thus, Cognac Ferrand, and therefore Cognac Landy too, was created with the philosophy of bringing new life back into the industry and production of cognac. Because of this, Cognac Landy is produced in the age old fashion without utilizing mass production techniques.

Visit Landy: Chateau De Bonbonnet ,16130 Ars ,+33 (0)545366250 ,No visiting information available. www.landycognac.com

Visit the website of Landy Cognac

Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)

See some blog posts related to Landy Cognac

History of Cognac Landy

Cognac Landy is created with the same philosophy as all of Ferrand’s brands. And this means that the cognac must be an expression of the land, and that the best grapes must be selected and slowly distilled over time. With that in mind, Cognac Landy is now well known in over 40 countries of the world and famous for being produced in the time-honored method of the Charente.

The symbol of Cognac Landy is the greyhound, a dog known as being a companion to the French aristocracy over the centuries. In fact, King Francois I – himself born in Cognac – was known to be a particular fan of greyhounds. The dog was chosen as the symbol of Landy due to its excellence and elegance – two attributes that can also be assigned to Cognac Landy itself.

Landy Cognac Today

Today Landy Cognac, although staying faithful to the production methods of old, is using 21st century cutting edge technology to advertise and brand its product. With a high profile Facebook and Twitter presence, Cognac Landy has also embraced the world of rap music by having one of the music genre’s top artists endorse the brand: none less than Snoop Dogg.

News, Products and Price

Cognac Landy has carved itself a well established name in the cognac industry, scooping many different awards. These include Cognac Landy VSOP being highly commended in the 2011 USC and Cognac Landy XO winning the ‘best in show brandy’ in the 2011 San Francisco World Spirits Competition.

The company produces three Landy Cognacs; their flagship product being Cognac Landy Désir, which comes in a particularly striking package in the shape of the torso of a woman.  

Landy’s cognacs range in price from around €30 for a young cognac upwards.

Visit Cognac Landy

There is no information available about visiting Cognac Landy.

Q&A

2 comments for Landy Cognac

Horace 2017-08-09

I found it to be very smooth with a pleasant taste.

Joe 2013-07-18

do you know if Landy Cognac (Drama) is still available or sold anywhere?

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them.

 Our Privacy Policy