Bel Ange Cognac

Bel Ange Cognac

In der Petite Champagne bedecken die Weinstöcke von Bel Ange Cognac 23 Hektar Fläche. Über die Jahre wurden vier Generationen an Wissen weitervererbt, heute produziert das eigenständige Weingut neben Cognac noch Pineau des Charentes. Seine Besitzer Dominic und Aymeric Lheritaud halten sich beim Herstellen ihrer Eaux-de-vie an traditionsbewährte Verfahren. Anschließend wird die überschaubare, aber qualitative Auswahl direkt auf dem Cognac Markt verkauft.

Besuchen Bel Ange: Meussac ,17800 Echebrune ,+33 (0)546963597 ,Visits all year around. Contact estate for opening hours. www.bel-ange.fr Other products by Bel Ange: Pineau des Charentes

Besuchen Sie die Webseite von Bel Ange Cognac

Products

See some blog posts related to Bel Ange Cognac

Die Geschichte hinter Bel Ange Cognac

Die erfolgsgekrönte Historie von Bel Ange Cognac erstreckt sich über vier Generationen hinweg, als die Lheritaud Familie rund um ihr Grundstück in Echebrune erstmalig Weinreben anbaute. Das Instandhalten der Rebstöcke und Kreieren von Weinen aus den Trauben entwickelte sich schnell zur Familienpassion. Jeder Schritt bei der Cognac Produktion wurde von Familienmitgliedern durchgeführt. Ihr unbezahlbares savoir-faire ging über vier Generationen von Vater zu Sohn. Und bis zum heutigen Tag bleiben die Geheimnisse in der Lheritaud Familie.

Cognac Bel Ange heute

In führender Position halten Dominic und Aymeric Lheritaud ihre familiären Gebräuche bei Cognac Bel Ange am Leben. 90 Prozent der Weinfelder sind mit Ugni Blanc Reben bepflanzt, welche einzig für Cognac benötigt werden. Die verbleibenden 10 Prozent sind Montils, Colombard und Cabernet Sauvignon Trauben. Aus ihnen stellt die Familie ihren Pineau des Charentes her.

Neuigkeiten, Produkte und Preise

Das Anwesen produziert eine kleine, aber abwechslungsreiche Cognac Reihe. Vom Bel Ange Cognac VSOP bis zum 30 Jahre alten Bel Ange Extra Paradisiaque werden sie allesamt in Handarbeit gefertigt und ansprechend verpackt.

Zu den anderen Produkten des Hauses gehören jeweils ein roter und ein weißer Pineau, beziehungsweise ein besonders alter Pineau des Charentes, welcher den Namen Bel Ange Old Pineau trägt.

Besuchen Sie die Domaine Bel Ange

Besichtigungen bei Cognac Bel Ange sind das ganze Jahr, sieben Tage die Woche möglich. Terminabsprachen werden nicht vorausgesetzt, dennoch sollten Sie vorher die Öffnungszeiten prüfen. Während des Rundgangs können die Destillerie, das Weingut und die Weinfelder besucht werden.

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt

Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.

 Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.

Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Bel Ange Cognac

The vines of Bel Ange Cognac cover 23 hectares of prime Petite Champagne countryside. Four generations of knowledge has been handed down over the years, and today this independent vineyard produce both cognac and Pineau des Charentes. Owned and run by Dominic and Aymeric Lheritaud, they continue to produce eaux-de-vie in the traditional methods, offering a small but quality range that is sold directly to the public.

Visit Bel Ange: Meussac, 17800 Echebrune, +33 (0)546963597, Visits all year around. Contact estate for opening hours. www.bel-ange.frOther products by Bel Ange: Pineau des Charentes

Visit the website of Bel Ange Cognac

  • 700ml / 44%
    $0

    No review yet. The producer says: Perfect balance between character and smoothness in mouth, subtlety and complexity of aromas.

    No review yet. The producer says: Perfect balance between character and smoothness in mouth, subtlety and complexity of aromas.

  • 700ml / 44%
    $0

    There is no review on this VSOP Cognac yet. The producer says: "Balance between smooth and hard, wood and a great final touch"

    There is no review on this VSOP Cognac yet. The producer says: "Balance between smooth and hard, wood and a great final touch"

  • 700ml / 44%
    $0

    No review yet. The house states: Extremly rare complexity of perfumes, exceptional lenth in mouth.

    No review yet. The house states: Extremly rare complexity of perfumes, exceptional lenth in mouth.

Popular products

1 reviews for Bel Ange Cognac

Adrien 2012-03-04

I know this one! Great people, and great cognacs and pineau!

This Domaine is very close to Pons, a beautiful small town we visited last summer.

    Write your review !

    Write a review

    Bel Ange Cognac

    Bel Ange Cognac

    History of Bel Ange Cognac



    The story of Bel Ange Cognac stretches back over four generations, when the Lheritaud family took up farming the vines around their property in Echebrune. Tending the vineyards and creating wine from their fruits became a family passion – and every part of the cognac making process was carried out by family members. This priceless knowledge was handed down from father to son over four generations, and the secrets still remain in the Lheritaud family to this day. 



    Cognac Bel Ange Today



    Today, Dominic and Aymeric Lheritaud carry on the family tradition of running Cognac Bel Ange. 90 per cent of the vines are planted with Ugni Blanc vines, and these are used solely to produce cognac. The remaining 10 per cent are Montils, Colombard and Cabernet Sauvignon grapes. From these the family produce their Pineau des Charentes. 



    News, Products and Prices



    The estate produces a small but diverse range of cognacs. From the Bel Ange Cognac VSOP to the 30 year old Bel Ange Extra Paradisiaque, each is an artisan product that is both hand produced and beautifully presented.


    Other products produced by the house include a red and white Pineau, as well as an extra old Pineau des Charentes entitled Bel Ange Old Pineau. 



    Visit Domaine Bel Ange



    You can visit Cognac Bel Ange year round, seven days a week. Whilst no appointment is necessary, it’s recommended that you call ahead to check opening times. Once there, you can visit the distillery, winery and vineyards.