Bache Gabrielsen L’ESSENTIEL: Neue Exklusive Limitierte Edition ENTDECKEN

Salignac Cognac

Salignac Cognac

Die Marke von Salignac Cognac gehört zu Courvoisier. Während der Weltwirtschaftskrise half sie Courvoisier, stabil zu bleiben und ab 2010 wieder einen Aufschwung zu erleben. Verglichen mit der bekannten Courvoisier Marke ist Salignac Cognac jünger und etwas günstiger. Einige Salignac Cognacs stammen allerdings aus dem mittleren 19. Jahrhundert. Deshalb liegen die Preise für solche alten Raritäten auf einem hohen Niveau.

Besuchen Sie Salignac: 2, place du Chateau, 16200 Jarnac, keine Information über Besuche verfügbar. Andere Produkte von Salignac: Whisky, Bourbon, Rum, Tequila, Vodka und Gin.

Besuchen Salignac: 2, place du Chateau ,16200 Jarnac ,No visiting information available. Other products by Salignac: Whisky, Bourbon, Rum, Tequila, Vodka, Gin

Products

Die Geschichte hinter Salignac Cognac

Im Haus von Salignac Cognac werden seit 1763 Cognacs hergestellt. Sein Gründer war Antoine de Salignac. Dank dieser weit zurückreichenden Historie kann das Haus mit einigen sehr alten und seltenen Cognacs aufwarten. Natürlich sind sie besonders gefragt und dementsprechend auch teuer. Ein vierstelliger Betrag ist bei solchen Cognacs schnell erreicht.

Cognac Salignac heute

Heute ist Cognac Salignac Teil eines der größten Cognac Häuser - Cognac Courvoisier. Courvoisier gehört wiederum zu Beam Global. Generell sind Cognacs von Cognac Salignac sehr junge Tropfen. Aufgrund ihres Alters von 2 ½ bis 3 Jahren werden sie der VS Kategorie zugezählt.

Während der Wirtschaftskrise wandten sich viele Cognac Liebhaber preisgünstigeren Alternativen zu. Cognac Salignac stellte sich in dieser Zeit als wichtige Unterstützung für Courvoisier heraus. Im Jahr 2009 fiel der Anteil von verschifften Cognacs um 12,4 %. Die Verkäufe von Cognac Salignac gingen jedoch über 100.000 Stück hinaus - bei Courvoisier machten sie ganze 8 Prozent der gesamten Jahresumsätze aus.

Heute ist Cognac Salignac weltweit beliebt, zum Beispiel in Ländern wie den USA. Die Cognacs werden oft in Getränke gemixt oder veredeln Cocktails. Viele Kunden bevorzugen sie auch ohne Zusätze oder auf Eis gekühlt.

Neuigkeiten, Produkte und Preise

Derzeit wird nur Salignac VS Cognac als Neuheit angeboten. Eine Flasche von diesem Fine Champagne Verschnitt kostet ungefähr 16 Euro.

Seltene Kreationen sind ebenfalls zu finden. Sie kommen aus der Epoche, als Salignac Cognac unabhängig war. Wenn er verfügbar ist, wird für einen Salignac 1865 Cognac je nach Region ein Preis von 2.750 Euro angegeben.

Besuchen Sie Salignac Cognac

Für Besuche bei Salignac Cognac gibt es keine Informationen.

Produkt wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Produkt zum Vergleichen hinzugefügt
Um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, verwendet diese Website Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir diese speichern dürfen.  Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschuzerklärung.
Sie folgen dieser Marke jetzt

Salignac Cognac

The brand of Salignac Cognac is now owned by Courvoisier, and is a cognac that helped Courvoisier to remain stable throughout the global crisis, returning to growth in 2010. Salignac Cognac is younger and slightly less expensive than the famous Courvoisier brand. However, it is possible to find some extremely old Salignac cognacs dating back to the mid-1800s that can command high prices.

All Salignac Cognacs

Recent Comments

Add Comment
Reply : On Salignac by Mickey
I found out about Salignac about three years ago and I love it. It is now my preferred cognac. Best one on the market for the price. When i drink cognac, i drink Salignac.
Reply : On Salignac by Gerald
L. de Salignac Reserve O.P. Cognac
I have just acquired this exact bottle in perfect unopened condition. The drink level is down to the top of wax mark on the neck. Just wondering if any one knows how old it is? Value?

History of Salignac Cognac

The house of Salignac Cognac has a history dating back to 1763, when it came into being thanks to a country gentleman, Antoine de Salignac. Because of this wonderfully long history, it’s possible to still find some very old, very rare cognacs from the house of Salignac Cognac. These, naturally, are high priced and highly desirable cognacs, easily reaching four figure sums.

Cognac Salignac Today

Today, the brand of Cognac Salignac is owned by one of the biggest cognac houses – Cognac Courvoisier – who in turn is owned by Beam Global. The cognacs produced under the Cognac Salignac label today are generally very young – VS grades of around 2,5 to 3 years of age.

During the global downturn, many cognac drinkers turned to cheaper options whilst still wanting to enjoy their brandy, and the brand of Cognac Salignac proved a shrewd purchase for Courvoisier during this period. Indeed, in 2009, when cognac shipments dropped by 12.4 per cent, Cognac Salignac sales were over 100,000 cases – a massive 8 per cent of the whole of Courvoisier’s sales that year.

Today, Cognac Salignac is popular in many countries throughout the world, including the USA. Being a younger brand, many like to drink it with a mixer, or use as a cognac element in cocktails. However, many people also enjoy drinking it neat or on the rocks.

News, Products and Prices

Currently the production of Salignac VS Cognac is the only new bottles that are produced. This is a blend of Fine Champagne cognacs and sells for around €16 euros per bottle. 

It is possible to find rare examples of old Salignac Cognac, from the days when it was run as an independent enterprise. One such example is the Salignac 1865 Cognac, which, if available, commands a price in the region of €2,750 euros.

Visit Salignac Cognac

There is no information available about visiting Salignac Cognac.